The biggest lottery win in the world

The biggest jackpots

Lottery - an easy chance to win money, because to play it is enough to buy a ticket and be lucky. The biggest lottery win so far is 390 million dollars, ripped off by a US resident in 2007, playing the Mega Millions lottery. Later 4 of the year there were two super winners in the same lottery, who were also residents of the United States and shared between themselves 380 million dollars.

The Powerball lottery was also the organizer of a major draw, during which the lucky one was found. It turned out to be an ordinary retiree from South Carolina, which in 2009 spent a few dollars to buy a lottery ticket and won 260 million dollars. Also, this American company had other big winnings - 211 and 212 million dollars. In principle, old age is guaranteed, is not it?

The famous European company "EuroMillions" raffled off a super prize, the owner of which received 130 million pounds sterling in October 2010, and a year earlier the Spaniard received 126 million euros, by participating in a similar lottery.

The winners of the "Super Enalotto" lottery are no less famous, who received the two largest winnings in 2009 year. In the spring, a resident of Spain hit the jackpot in 123 million euros, and six months later, her record was broken by an ordinary villager from Italy, who received a prize of 148 million euros.

Rate article

Самый большой выигрыш в лотерею в мире

Самые большие джекпоты

Лотерея – легкий шанс выиграть деньги, ведь для игры достаточно купить билетик и оказаться счастливчиком. На данный момент самый большой выигрыш в лотерею составляет 390 миллионов долларов, который сорвал житель США в 2007-ом году, играя в лотерею «Mega Millions». Спустя 4 года в этой же лотерее было два супер-победителя, которые также являлись жителями США и разделили между собой на двоих 380 миллионов долларов.

Лотерея «Powerball» также была организатором крупного розыгрыша, во время которому нашелся счастливчик. Им оказался обычный пенсионер из Южной Каролины, который в 2009 году потратил несколько долларов на покупку лотерейного билета и выиграл 260 миллионов долларов. Также у этой американской компании были и другие крупные выигрыши – 211 и 212 миллионов долларов. В принципе старость обеспечена, не так ли?

Известная европейская компания «EuroMillions» разыграла супер приз, обладатель которого получил 130 миллионов фунтов стерлингов в октябре 2010-го года, а годом ранее испанец получил 126 миллионов евро, участвуя в подобной лотерее.

Не менее известными стали победители лотереи «Super Enalotto», получившие два крупнейших выигрыша в 2009 году. Весной жительница Испании сорвала куш в 123 миллиона евро, а уже через полгода ее рекорд побил обычный деревенский житель из Италии, который получил выигрыш в размере 148 миллионов евро.

Оцените статью