The most popular lottery in russia reviews

Russian, who wins the lottery, shared secrets: that's what to do, to be lucky too

Nadezhda Bartosh is a billionaire: scam or lucky chance

In early January, "Stoloto" sent out press releases to the media. The company reported: record jackpot hit in the anniversary New Year's drawing "Russian Lotto" - ₽ 1 billion.

The news spread quickly and became highly discussed.. Many people were touched by the story of buying a lucky ticket. His 13 December 2019 years were bought for the entrepreneur Nadezhda Bartosh. It was a New Year's gift from her children..

The woman only found out about the win 3 january. On that day, her daughter decided to check the result of the lottery. For a long time she could not believe her eyes: checked the numbers several times, and later asked her mother and brother to do the same. It turns out, for the New Year, Nadezhda was presented with more than a dozen tickets. But the one who won, what did the children buy.

9 January Bartosz and his family visited the Stoloto Center, to register a win. She said: intends to continue to engage in family business. And with the money won, he plans to buy jewelry for memory.

The story of Nadezhda Bartosz: setup or not

The entrepreneur was described as a modest woman from the Moscow region. In pictures on social networks, she poses with a small bouquet against the background of apartments devoid of luxury. But the journalists began to dig.

It turned out, the newly minted billionaire is by no means poor. She is listed as the founder of the Tsarsky Sturgeon trading house. He has exclusive rights to supply sturgeon caviar from Saudi Arabia to Russia, produced by Caviar Court Food Processing.

Son Bartosz does not live in poverty either. He is the owner of the Shostka fish farm located near Tver.

Nadezhda Bartosh: cheating with 6 actors

Telegram channel "MediaKiller" suspected the newly made billionaire in collusion with "Stoloto". The main distributor of lotteries in Russia and the owner of the largest jackpot in the history of the country are united 4 human:

  • Sergey Karaoglanov.
  • Vladimir Karaoglanov.
  • Joseph Ordzhonikidze.
  • Eka Sargsyan.

Sergey Alekseevich Karaoglanov - Former Director General of the Tsarsky Sturgeon Trade House. After leaving office, he began to build a career in the field of military construction.. Sergei Alekseevich has a brother - Vladimir Georgievich Karaoglanov. They established SKV International LLC. The main activity of the company is the construction of residential and non-residential buildings.

Vladimir Karaoglanov is one of the largest Moscow developers. is he:

  • Holds the position of CEO of CJSC Stroyservice.
  • Member of the board of CJSC "Mospromstroy". It was this organization that built hotels throughout Moscow during the reign of Luzhkov.

Here Iosif Nikolaevich Ordzhonikidze enters the stage. He also worked with Luzhkov: was its vice-mayor. This person was in charge of foreign economic and investment activities, as well as the capital gambling business. It was he who came up with the idea of ​​building "Moscow City".

Joseph Ordzhonikidze has a daughter Eka. And that one has a husband Armen Sargsyan, which owns "Stoloto".

According to "MediaKiller", chain, consisting of Sergey and Vladimir Karaoglanov, Iosif Ordzhonikidze and Eki Sargsyan, - indisputable proof that, that Nadezhda Bartosh is a figurehead and ₽ 1 billion she got for a reason. Other facts, confirming collusion, no, there is a provocative photo on the internet:

No cheating

In his telegram channel, the head of the Center for the Development of Regional Policy Ilya Grashchenkov answered the accusations. He called the investigation of "MediaKiller" stuffing, based on information from Google, collected for 5 minutes. And also stated: Sargsyan has no need to take risks and break the law, because his company has a multi-billion dollar turnover.

According to Grashchenkov, ₽ 1 billion is a small amount. "Stoloto" pays out winnings of RUB 1-2 billion every month. Because it conducts 27 different lotteries.

Views of the parties

Some call that, that Nadezhda Bartosz won a billion, money laundering. Others - a powerful marketing company. Likely, closer to the truth the last. After the Russians learned about the win, ticket sales, which were already in demand, rose sharply.

The issue of lottery transparency was raised. The "chair":

  • did not provide convincing evidence, that Nadezhda Bartosz's billion is not a setup;
  • did not refute the conspiracy charges.

This is problem. Now we can only guess, is that true, what random people win, or every lucky person is associated with the organizers.

Comments on YouTube:

Why do people think, that Russian lotteries are a scam

Some Russians are convinced: they are carried out unfairly. They are organized by the only company - "Stoloto". And monopoly is always bad.

They, who are poorly versed in the issue, multiply the ticket price by the total number of participants in the draw. It turns out, played out only 50 % the amount at stake. The organizers are called scammers. Although such a prize fund is not against the law.

Others are surprised that, how often the jackpot is hit when the odds are very low, what will it happen. for example, for 10 of the Russian Lotto draws, the six-figure prize was taken three times. And the probability of winning was one in several billion. Because of this, the organizers were accused of, that they film the draws in advance and give out winning tickets to their people.

There are lottery advocates on the web. Basically, they argue their point of view like this: by law, the organizer can take more for himself 40 % all proceeds from sales of money. Why would he steal something else and risk a multibillion dollar business? In response, opponents of the monopolist's lotteries declare: if someone has the ability to embezzle money, he will definitely use it.

SMARTGUIDE comment: although such suspicions have no clear evidence, they cannot be called groundless. We already said: the lottery business is not transparent. There is no information about, who and how checks lotteries for fairness. If it is done carelessly, high probability of rigging results.

Rate article

Самая популярная лотерея в россии отзывы

Надежда Бартош — миллиардер: афера или счастливый случай

В первых числах января «Столото» разослало СМИ пресс-релизы. Компания сообщила: в юбилейном новогоднем розыгрыше «Русское лото» сорван рекордный джекпот — ₽ 1 млрд.

Новость быстро разлетелась и стала очень обсуждаемой. Многих людей тронула история покупки счастливого билета. Его 13 декабря 2019 года купили предпринимателю Надежде Бартош. Это был новогодний подарок от ее детей.

О выигрыше женщина узнала только 3 января. В тот день ее дочь решила проверить результат лотереи. Та долго не могла поверить своим глазам: несколько раз сверяла цифры, а позже попросила сделать то же мать и брата. Оказывается, к Новому году Надежде подарили больше десятка билетов. Но выиграл именно тот, что купили дети.

9 января Бартош с семьей посетила центр «Столото», чтобы оформить выигрыш. Она рассказала: намерена дальше заниматься семейным бизнесом. А на выигранные деньги планирует купить украшения на память.

История Надежды Бартош: подстава или нет

Предпринимателя описывали как скромную женщину из Подмосковья. На снимках в соцсетях она позирует с небольшим букетом на фоне лишенных роскоши апартаментов. Но журналисты принялись копать.

Оказалось, новоиспеченная миллиардерша отнюдь не бедная. Она числится учредителем торгового дома «Царский Осетр». У него есть эксклюзивные права на поставку в Россию осетровой икры из Саудовской Аравии, которую выпускает компания Caviar Court Food Processing.

Сын Бартош тоже не бедствует. Он собственник расположенного под Тверью рыбного хозяйства «Шостка».

Надежда Бартош: обман с 6 действующими лицами

Телеграм-канал «Медиакиллер» заподозрил новоиспеченную миллиардершу в сговоре со «Столото». Главного распространителя лотерей в России и владелицу крупнейшего за всю историю страны джекпота объединяют 4 человека:

  • Сергей Караогланов.
  • Владимир Караогланов.
  • Иосиф Орджоникидзе.
  • Эка Саркисян.

Сергей Алексеевич Караогланов — бывший гендиректор ТД «Царский Осетр». После ухода с поста он начал строить карьеру в сфере военного строительства. У Сергея Алексеевича есть брат — Владимир Георгиевич Караогланов. Они учредили ООО «СКВ Интернэшнл». Основной вид деятельности компании — строительство жилых и нежилых зданий.

Владимир Караогланов — один из крупнейших московских застройщиков. Он:

  • Занимает должность гендиректора ЗАО «Стройсервис».
  • Состоит в правлении ЗАО «Моспромстрой». Именно эта организация возводила отели по всей Москве во времена правления Лужкова.

Тут на сцену выходит Иосиф Николаевич Орджоникидзе. Он тоже работал с Лужковым: был его вице-мэром. В ведении этого человека были внешнеэкономическая и инвестдеятельность, а также столичный игорный бизнес. Именно ему принадлежала идея строительства «Москва-Сити».

У Иосифа Орджоникидзе есть дочь Эка. А у той — муж Армен Саркисян, который владеет «Столото».

По мнению «Медиакиллера», цепь, состоящая из Сергея и Владимира Караоглановых, Иосифа Орджоникидзе и Эки Саркисян, — неоспоримое доказательство того, что Надежда Бартош — подставное лицо и ₽ 1 млрд достался ей неслучайно. Других фактов, подтверждающих сговор, нет.По интернету гуляет провокативное фото:

Никакого обмана

В своем телеграм-канале на обвинения ответил глава Центра развития региональной политики Илья Гращенков. Он назвал расследование «Медиакиллера» вбросом, созданным на основе информации из Google, собранной за 5 минут. А также заявил: Саркисяну незачем рисковать и нарушать закон, ведь у его компании многомиллиардный оборот.

По мнению Гращенкова, ₽ 1 млрд — небольшая сумма. «Столото» каждый месяц выплачивает выигрышей на ₽ 1–2 млрд. Потому что проводит 27 разных лотерей.

Мнения сторон

Одни называют то, что Надежда Бартош выиграла миллиард, отмыванием денег. Другие — мощной маркетинговой компанией. Скорее всего, ближе к истине последние. После того как россияне узнали о выигрыше, продажи билетов, которые и так пользовались спросом, резко выросли.

Поднялся вопрос о прозрачности лотерей. «Столото»:

  • не предоставило убедительных доказательств того, что миллиард Надежды Бартош — не подстава;
  • не опровергло обвинения в сговоре.

Это проблема. Теперь остается только догадываться, правда ли то, что выигрывают случайные люди, или каждый счастливчик связан с организаторами.

Комментарии на ютубе:

Почему люди думают, что российские лотереи — развод

Часть россиян убеждена: они проводятся нечестно. Их организовывает единственная компания — «Столото». А монополия — это всегда плохо.

Те, кто слабо разбираются в вопросе, умножают цену билета на общее число участвующих в тираже. Выходит, разыгрывается только 50 % поставленной на кон суммы. Организаторов называют мошенниками. Хотя такой призовой фонд не противоречит закону.

Других удивляет то, как часто срывают джекпот при очень низких шансах того, что это произойдет. Например, за 10 розыгрышей «Русского лото» шестизначный приз забирали трижды. А вероятность выигрыша была один к нескольким миллиардам. Из-за этого организаторов обвинили в том, что те заранее снимают розыгрыши и раздают выигрышные билеты своим людям.

В Сети есть защитники лотерей. В основном они аргументируют свою точку зрения так: по закону организатор может забрать себе больше 40 % всех вырученных от продаж денег. Зачем ему красть что-то еще и рисковать многомиллиардным бизнесом? В ответ на это противники лотерей монополиста заявляют: если у кого-то есть возможность присвоить деньги, он обязательно ею воспользуется.

Комментарий SMARTGUIDE: хоть подобные подозрения не имеют явных доказательств, их нельзя назвать беспочвенными. Мы уже говорили: лотерейный бизнес непрозрачен. Нет информации о том, кто и как проверяет лотереи на честность. Если это делается спустя рукава, высока вероятность подтасовки результатов.

Оцените статью