The best lottery in russia reviews

The expert told, is it possible to win a billion in the lottery - Moscow 24, 14.01.2020

The structure of lotteries in Russia

The market consists of three levels:

  • 1-and. Organizers (Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Sports, Ministry of Defense, Spetsstroy of Russia). Mainly taxes from lotteries are used to finance sports. The total amount of deductions from 2014 year exceeded ₽ 15 billion.
  • 2-and. Operators (Sportloto and Gosloto).
  • 3-and. Distributors. There is one distributor in Russia - JSC "Technological Company" Center "of Armen Sargsyan. It is this organization that owns the Stoloto brand.

SMARTGUIDE comment: "Stoloto" is a monopolist in the lottery market. Despite, that the operators and organizers are state-owned companies and ministries, in fact they are on the sidelines. Stoloto deducts taxes from the proceeds, and keeps the remaining profit. Because of this, legal Russian lotteries cannot be called state ones., since the government indirectly controls them.

The lottery market is not transparent. Unknown, by whom and how control is exercised, What are the parameters used to check the fairness of the draws?.

"Stoloto" independently deals with all organizational issues: issues tickets, holds draws, pays prizes. The company's revenue is growing every year. According to experts, in 2019 it reached ₽ 60 billion.

SMARTGUIDE comment: over the past few years, the number of ticket buyers and lottery participants has grown by almost 5 times - with 5 % to 24 %. This largely explains the growing performance of Sargsyan's company.

Revenue is not income

₽ 60 billion may seem like an impressive amount. But Stoloto's income is only a small part of this money. How revenue is distributed:

  • No less 50 % from the sale of all tickets goes to the formation of the prize fund. This is a requirement of the Law "On Lotteries" in force in Russia. Winnings are paid regularly. According to statements by Stoloto representatives, every month between the participants they share RUB 1–2 billion.
  • 10 % the difference between the proceeds and the prize fund - tax deducted to the state.

The remaining funds go to Stoloto. But this is not profit. Money is often used to print tickets, carrying out of drawings and related expenses. As a result, the company's net profit is 10-20 %.

SMARTGUIDE comment: although the law requires playing at least 50 % from ticket sales, in some Stoloto lotteries, the prize fund includes up to 80 % collected funds.

Rate article

Самая лучшая лотерея в россии отзывы

Структура лотерей в России

Рынок состоит из трех уровней:

  • 1-й. Организаторы (Минфин, Минспорт, Минобороны, Спецстрой России). В основном налоги от лотерей направляются на финансирование спорта. Общий размер отчислений с 2014 года превысил ₽ 15 млрд.
  • 2-й. Операторы (Спортлото и Гослото).  
  • 3-й. Распространители. В России один распространитель — АО «Технологическая Компания «Центр» Армена Саркисяна. Именно эта организация владеет брендом «Столото».

Комментарий SMARTGUIDE: «Столото» — монополист на рынке лотерей. Несмотря на то, что операторами и организаторами числятся государственные компании и министерства, на деле они находятся в стороне. «Столото» отчисляет налоги с выручки, а оставшуюся прибыль оставляет себе. Из-за этого легальные российские лотереи нельзя назвать государственными, так как правительство косвенно их контролирует.

Рынок лотерей непрозрачен. Неизвестно, кем и как осуществляется контроль, по каким параметрам проверяют честность розыгрышей.

«Столото» самостоятельно занимается всеми организационными вопросами: выпускает билеты, проводит розыгрыши, выплачивает призы. С каждым годом выручка компании растет. По предположениям экспертов, в 2019-м она достигла ₽ 60 млрд.

Комментарий SMARTGUIDE: за последние несколько лет число покупателей билетов и участников лотерей выросло почти в 5 раз — с 5 % до 24 %. Это во многом объясняет растущие показатели компании Саркисяна.

Выручка — не доход

₽ 60 млрд могут показаться впечатляющей суммой. Но доход «Столото» — лишь малая часть этих денег. Как распределяется выручка:

  • Не менее 50 % от продаж всех билетов идет на формирование призового фонда. Это требование действующего в России закона «О лотереях». Выигрыши выплачиваются регулярно. Согласно заявлениям представителей «Столото», каждый месяц между участниками делят ₽ 1–2 млрд. 
  • 10 % разницы между выручкой и призовым фондом — отчисляемый государству налог.

Оставшиеся средства достаются «Столото». Но это не прибыль. Деньги часто направляют на печать билетов, проведение розыгрышей и сопутствующие расходы. В результате чистая прибыль компании составляет 10–20 %.

Комментарий SMARTGUIDE: хотя закон требует разыгрывать не менее 50 % от продаж билетов, в некоторых лотереях «Столото» призовой фонд включает в себя до 80 % собранных средств.

Оцените статью