Online lotteries

Free lotteries ⋆ make money on the Internet without investments

Buying tickets

The lottery belongs to state draws, organized by the Ministry of Sports of the Russian Federation. Concerning, purchasing game coupons will not be difficult. For the convenience of players, several ways have been developed.

Ticket sales points "Gosloto 4 of 20 "

  • Through stoloto.ru or through a mobile application. Before buying, the participant must register in the system, specifying your real data. Then he needs to select numbers and pay for the coupon in a convenient way. The ticket purchased in this way will take part in the next draw.
    E-ticket (can be bought on the website or in the app)
  • By SMS. Any citizen using cellular communication can become a player. He needs to send SMS "420" to the short number 9999. In response, a request for confirmation of payment will be sent. As consent, you need to send a confirmation SMS. The cost of the ticket will be debited from your subscriber account. The purchased ticket will be displayed in your personal account.
  • Through retail points of sale.
    Paper coupon (can be bought at points of sale)
  • In lottery machines.

The minimum price of Gosloto lottery tickets 4 of 20 "is 200 rubles. The cost may vary depending on the number of selected figures and runs, in which the player plans to take part.

Rate article

Онлайн лотереи

Покупка билетов

Лотерея относится к государственным розыгрышам, организованным Министерством спорта Российской Федерации. В связи с этим, приобретение игровых купонов не составит особого труда. Для удобства игроков разработано несколько способов.

Места продажи билетов «Гослото 4 из 20»

  • Через stoloto.ru либо через мобильное приложение. Перед покупкой участнику необходимо зарегистрироваться в системе, указав свои реальные данные. Затем ему нужно выбрать цифры и оплатить купон удобным для него способом. Купленный таким образом билет примет участие в ближайшем тираже.
    Электронный билет (можно купить на сайте или в приложении)
  • При помощи СМС-сообщения. Игроком может стать любой гражданин пользующейся сотовой связи. Ему требуется отправить смс-сообщение «420» на короткий номер 9999. В ответ на него будет выслан запрос на подтверждение оплаты. В качестве согласия требуется отправить подтверждающее смс. Стоимость билета будет списана с вашего абонентского счета. Купленный билет отобразиться в личном кабинете.
  • Через розничные точки продаж.
    Бумажный купон (можно купить в точках продаж)
  • В лотерейных аппаратах.

Минимальная цена лотерейных билетов «Гослото 4 из 20» равна 200 рублей. Стоимость может меняться в зависимости от количества выбранных цифр и тиражей, в которых игрок планирует принять участие.

Оцените статью