World lotteries without intermediaries

Lotto agent - player reviews: is it worth trusting? | lottery world

Why people choose scammers?

If you monitor the vastness of the Internet, then find information about, that TheLotter is scammers, complicated. Most of the articles and reviews vice versa, encourage people to play with the mediator. Why is it so? Likely, the reason for the good reviews is, that the players received the winnings. Yes, he was so insignificant, that the company is better to give these pennies, than hurt yourself. Thus, users, receiving a prize, rejoice, write reviews about, that this is a cool site and encourage everyone to play with TheLotter. But as soon as they start playing for high stakes, then they will fail. You will not withdraw a large amount of money. And you have to believe it. Above we have given the reviews of those, who already faced this problem. If you play for small amounts, then he can collect his first million in this way.

As they say on many sites, trying to justify scammers, there are three criteria, by which we can conclude, that the resource is not a "scam":

  • Duration of work. If the site cheats on its users, it will not last long on the market. The maximum will work 2-3 of the year. Where does this information come from?, not known. But this very much justifies the intermediary TheLotter, which works with 2002.
  • Provide a copy of the ticket. This indicates, that the service did the job of establishing contacts with distributors of lottery tickets. But is this a reason to believe in the company's sincere intentions?? I doubt.
  • The ticket price is slightly overpriced (in 2-3 times). Zelotter earns from reselling tickets and they do not take commissions from the winnings. By the way, developers claim, Also, what will pay the way if you win the jackpot, but in practice this was not the case.
Rate article

Мировые лотереи без посредников

Почему люди выбирают мошенников?

Если помониторить просторы интернета, то найти информацию о том, что TheLotter мошенники, сложно. Большая часть статей и отзывов наоборот, призывают людей играть вместе с посредником. Почему так получается? Скорее всего, причина хороших отзывов в том, что игроки получали выигрыш. Да, он был настолько незначительный, что компании лучше отдать эти копейки, чем навредить себе. Таким образом, пользователи, получая приз, радуются, пишут отзывы о том, что это классный сайт и призывают всем играть вместе с TheLotter. Но как только они начинают играть по-крупному, тут их ожидает неудача. Большую сумму денег вы не выведите. И вам придется поверить в это. Выше мы привели отзывы тех, кто уже столкнулся с этой проблемой. Если вы будете играть на маленькие суммы, то может свой первый миллион насобирать именно таким образом.

Как пишут на многих сайтах, пытаясь оправдать мошенников, есть три критерия, по которым можно сделать вывод, что ресурс не «лохотрон»:

  • Длительность работы. Если сайт обманывает своих пользователей, то он не продержится долго на рынке. Максимум поработает 2-3 года. Откуда такая информация, не известно. Но это очень сильно оправдывает посредника TheLotter, который работает с 2002.
  • Предоставляют копию билета. Это говорит о том, что сервис выполнил работу по налаживанию связей с распространителями лотерейных билетов. Но является ли это поводом верить в искренние намерения компании? Сомневаюсь.
  • Стоимость билета слегка завышена (в 2-3 раза). Зелоттер зарабатывает на перепродаже билетов и комиссии с выигрыша они не берут. К слову, разработчики утверждают, Также что оплатит дорогу в случае выигрыша джекпота, но на практике такого не было.
Оцените статью