World lottery

Lotto austria (lotto 6 out 45) online - how to participate from Russia + check in | lottery world

How to play European lotteries

All the best lotteries of the Old World are presented on the Lotto Agent website, what makes them available in Russia, in Ukraine and in other CIS countries. You can buy a ticket and join the chase for the multi-million dollar jackpot with just a few clicks.

Let's take a closer look, how to buy a ticket to the European lottery using EuroMillions as an example:

  1. The next step is to provide additional information about the purchase. Choose the type of participation - one-time purchase, multi-draw, subscription to 10 circulation. Add promotional codes for a discount or contribute your share to the syndicate if desired.
  2. Confirm your purchase and make payment in any convenient way.

After receiving the application, service agents will purchase a lottery ticket for you at the official point of sale, and send a scanned copy of the ticket. All information on the ticket and its copy will always be available in your personal account. You just have to wait for the live broadcast of the draw. You can also find out about the result of the circulation by visiting the corresponding section on the service website.

Incomplete systems

100% 2 – at 2 guessed:

Rooms: 7 – Tickets: 3

Rooms: 8 – Tickets: 3

Rooms: 9 – Tickets: 3

Rooms: 10 – Tickets: 4

Rooms: 11 – Tickets: 6

Rooms: 12 – Tickets: 6

Rooms: 13 – Tickets: 7

Rooms: 14 – Tickets: 7

Rooms: 15 – Tickets: 10

Rooms: 16 – Tickets: 10

Rooms: 17 – Tickets: 12

Rooms: 18 – Tickets: 12

Rooms: 19 – Tickets: 15

Rooms: 20 – Tickets: 16

Rooms: 21 – Tickets: 17

Rooms: 22 – Tickets: 19

Rooms: 23 – Tickets: 21

Rooms: 24 – Tickets: 22

Rooms: 25 – Tickets: 23

Rooms: 26 – Tickets: 24

Rooms: 27 – Tickets: 27

Rooms: 28 – Tickets: 28

Rooms: 29 – Tickets: 30

Rooms: 30 – Tickets: 31

Rooms: 31 – Tickets: 31

Rooms: 32 – Tickets: 38

Rooms: 33 – Tickets: 39

Rooms: 34 – Tickets: 40

Rooms: 35 – Tickets: 42

Rooms: 36 – Tickets: 47

Rooms: 37 – Tickets: 50

Rooms: 38 – Tickets: 52

Rooms: 39 – Tickets: 54

Rooms: 40 – Tickets: 55

Rooms: 41 – Tickets: 59

Rooms: 42 – Tickets: 63

Rooms: 43 – Tickets: 65

Rooms: 44 – Tickets: 67

Rooms: 45 – Tickets: 70

100% 3 – at 3 guessed:

Rooms: 7 – Tickets: 4

Rooms: 8 – Tickets: 4

Rooms: 9 – Tickets: 7

Rooms: 10 – Tickets: 10

Rooms: 11 – Tickets: 11

Rooms: 12 – Tickets: 15

Rooms: 13 – Tickets: 21

Rooms: 14 – Tickets: 25

Rooms: 15 – Tickets: 31

Rooms: 16 – Tickets: 38

Rooms: 17 – Tickets: 44

Rooms: 18 – Tickets: 48

Rooms: 19 – Tickets: 60

Rooms: 20 – Tickets: 71

Rooms: 21 – Tickets: 77

Rooms: 22 – Tickets: 77

Rooms: 23 – Tickets: 104

Rooms: 24 – Tickets: 116

Rooms: 25 – Tickets: 130

Rooms: 26 – Tickets: 130

Rooms: 27 – Tickets: 167

Rooms: 28 – Tickets: 185

100% 4 – at 4 guessed:

Rooms: 7 – Tickets: 5

Rooms: 8 – Tickets: 7

Rooms: 9 – Tickets: 12

Rooms: 10 – Tickets: 20

Rooms: 11 – Tickets: 32

Rooms: 12 – Tickets: 41

Rooms: 13 – Tickets: 66

Rooms: 14 – Tickets: 80

Rooms: 15 – Tickets: 117

Rooms: 16 – Tickets: 152

Rooms: 17 – Tickets: 188

100% 5 – at 5 guessed:

Rooms: 7 – Tickets: 6

Rooms: 8 – Tickets: 12

Rooms: 9 – Tickets: 30

Rooms: 10 – Tickets: 50

Rooms: 11 – Tickets: 100

Rooms: 12 – Tickets: 132

American lotteries - regular lotteries

The usual American lottery is based on, what the player must guess 6 numbers from a different range. For instance, in the Pick lottery 6 XTRA, which is played out in New Jersey, range includes 49 numbers. But in the Lotto lottery held in Florida 6/53 less chance of winning, because there it is necessary to guess 6 numbers from 53 the proposed.

The player selects six numbers on a special game card, noting the numbered squares. After that, the card is given to the lottery seller (agent), which the, in its turn, enters data into the online terminal, after which he gives you a printed game ticket. This is an official document, proof of purchase, and it will need to be provided to receive the prize. After receiving your ticket, make sure, that it correctly indicates the date of the draw, and also a combination of your chosen numbers. In the USA points, where can i buy a lottery, located everywhere: in stores, at gas stations, etc..

One ticket can include as many as one, and several combinations of numbers. But at the same time, its cost will also increase.. If in most states the cost of a ticket with one combination is $1, then you have to pay for five combinations $5. However, sometimes you can find offers, according to which for one dollar it will be possible to mark two combinations at once.

In most cases there are two draws every week., but there is also another frequency of lotteries.

During the drawing, the organizers use numbered balls, which are placed in a special apparatus - a lottery drum. From it they appear in random order during the drawing.. If you can guess all the numbers, which will fall out of the lottery drum, you will become the owner of the jackpot. If you are not the only one to guess all the numbers, then the jackpot amount will be evenly distributed among all winners. There are cases, when no one manages to win the jackpot within the same draw, in this case it increases, and is carried over to the next edition. When nobody manages to win the jackpot for several draws, it grows to enormous size, which attracts many new members.

Now, when you figured out all the nuances of playing a regular American lottery, you would probably like to know, how much can you win

Important to remember, that the total amount of the win is influenced by several factors at once. Firstly, the size of the jackpot itself

Here it is necessary to build on that, that in populous states, jackpots are usually higher. Secondly, number of guessed numbers. To be a winner, no need to guess all numbers - even for 3,4 or 5 guessed numbers, you can get any win. Thirdly, number of people, who also matched all six numbers. If not only you managed to correctly guess all six numbers, then the jackpot will have to be divided into several parts.

Rate article

Мировая лотерея

Как играть в европейские лотереи

Все лучшие лотереи Старого Света представлены на сайте Lotto Agent, что делает их доступными в России, в Украине и в других странах СНГ. Купить билет и присоединиться к погоне за многомиллионным джекпотом можно выполнив всего несколько кликов.

Рассмотрим детальнее, как купить билет в европейскую лотерею на примере EuroMillions:

  1. Следующим шагом укажите дополнительную информацию о покупке. Выберите тип участия — разовая покупка, мульти-розыгрыш, подписка на 10 тиражей. Добавьте промокоды на скидку или внесите свою долю в синдикат при желании.
  2. Подтвердите свою покупку и проведите оплату любым удобным способом.

После поступления заявки агенты сервиса приобретут для вас лотерейный билет в официальной точке продаж, и вышлют отсканированную копию билета. Вся информация и билете и его копия всегда будет доступна в личном кабинете. Останется лишь дождаться прямой трансляции розыгрыша. Узнать о результат тиража вы также можете посетив соответствующий раздел на сайте сервиса.

Неполные системы

100% 2 — при 2 угаданных:

Номеров: 7 — Билетов: 3

Номеров: 8 — Билетов: 3

Номеров: 9 — Билетов: 3

Номеров: 10 — Билетов: 4

Номеров: 11 — Билетов: 6

Номеров: 12 — Билетов: 6

Номеров: 13 — Билетов: 7

Номеров: 14 — Билетов: 7

Номеров: 15 — Билетов: 10

Номеров: 16 — Билетов: 10

Номеров: 17 — Билетов: 12

Номеров: 18 — Билетов: 12

Номеров: 19 — Билетов: 15

Номеров: 20 — Билетов: 16

Номеров: 21 — Билетов: 17

Номеров: 22 — Билетов: 19

Номеров: 23 — Билетов: 21

Номеров: 24 — Билетов: 22

Номеров: 25 — Билетов: 23

Номеров: 26 — Билетов: 24

Номеров: 27 — Билетов: 27

Номеров: 28 — Билетов: 28

Номеров: 29 — Билетов: 30

Номеров: 30 — Билетов: 31

Номеров: 31 — Билетов: 31

Номеров: 32 — Билетов: 38

Номеров: 33 — Билетов: 39

Номеров: 34 — Билетов: 40

Номеров: 35 — Билетов: 42

Номеров: 36 — Билетов: 47

Номеров: 37 — Билетов: 50

Номеров: 38 — Билетов: 52

Номеров: 39 — Билетов: 54

Номеров: 40 — Билетов: 55

Номеров: 41 — Билетов: 59

Номеров: 42 — Билетов: 63

Номеров: 43 — Билетов: 65

Номеров: 44 — Билетов: 67

Номеров: 45 — Билетов: 70

100% 3 — при 3 угаданных:

Номеров: 7 — Билетов: 4

Номеров: 8 — Билетов: 4

Номеров: 9 — Билетов: 7

Номеров: 10 — Билетов: 10

Номеров: 11 — Билетов: 11

Номеров: 12 — Билетов: 15

Номеров: 13 — Билетов: 21

Номеров: 14 — Билетов: 25

Номеров: 15 — Билетов: 31

Номеров: 16 — Билетов: 38

Номеров: 17 — Билетов: 44

Номеров: 18 — Билетов: 48

Номеров: 19 — Билетов: 60

Номеров: 20 — Билетов: 71

Номеров: 21 — Билетов: 77

Номеров: 22 — Билетов: 77

Номеров: 23 — Билетов: 104

Номеров: 24 — Билетов: 116

Номеров: 25 — Билетов: 130

Номеров: 26 — Билетов: 130

Номеров: 27 — Билетов: 167

Номеров: 28 — Билетов: 185

100% 4 — при 4 угаданных:

Номеров: 7 — Билетов: 5

Номеров: 8 — Билетов: 7

Номеров: 9 — Билетов: 12

Номеров: 10 — Билетов: 20

Номеров: 11 — Билетов: 32

Номеров: 12 — Билетов: 41

Номеров: 13 — Билетов: 66

Номеров: 14 — Билетов: 80

Номеров: 15 — Билетов: 117

Номеров: 16 — Билетов: 152

Номеров: 17 — Билетов: 188

100% 5 — при 5 угаданных:

Номеров: 7 — Билетов: 6

Номеров: 8 — Билетов: 12

Номеров: 9 — Билетов: 30

Номеров: 10 — Билетов: 50

Номеров: 11 — Билетов: 100

Номеров: 12 — Билетов: 132

Американские лотереи – обычные лотереи

Обычная американская лотерея основывается на том, что игрок должен угадать 6 чисел из различного диапазона. К примеру, в лотерее Pick 6 XTRA, которая разыгрывается в Нью-Джерси, диапазон включает 49 чисел. А вот в проводимой во Флориде лотерее Lotto 6/53 шансы на выигрыш меньше, поскольку там необходимо угадать 6 чисел из 53 предложенных.

Игрок выбирает шесть чисел в специальной игровой карточке, отмечая пронумерованные квадраты. После этого карточка отдается лотерейному продавцу (агенту), который, в свою очередь, вводит данные в онлайн-терминал, после чего передает вам распечатанный игровой билет. Это официальный документ, подтверждающий факт покупки, и его необходимо будет предоставить для получения выигрыша. После получения билета следует убедиться в том, что в нем правильно указана дата розыгрыша, а также комбинация выбранных вами чисел. В США точки, где можно купить лотерею, расположены повсюду: в магазинах, на заправках и т.п.

Один билет может включать как одну, так и несколько комбинаций чисел. Но при этом вырастет и его стоимость. Если в большинстве штатов стоимость билета с одной комбинацией составляет $1, то за пять комбинаций придется заплатить $5. Однако иногда можно встретить и предложения, согласно которым за один доллар можно будет отметить сразу две комбинации.

В большинстве случаев каждую неделю проводится два тиража, но встречается и другая периодичность проведения лотерей.

В процессе розыгрыша организаторами используются пронумерованные шарики, которые помещаются в специальный аппарат – лототрон. Из него они и появляются в случайном порядке во время розыгрыша. Если вам удастся угадать все числа, которые выпадут из лототрона, вы станете обладателем джек-пота. Если угадать все числа удастся не только вам, то сумма джек-пота будет равномерно распределена между всеми победителями. Бывают случаи, когда никому не удается выиграть джек-пот в рамках одного тиража, в таком случае он увеличивается, и переносится на следующий тираж. Когда же джек-пот не удается выиграть никому на протяжении нескольких тиражей, он увеличивается до огромных размеров, что привлекает множество новых участников.

Теперь, когда вы разобрались во всех нюансах игры в обычную американскую лотерею, вам бы наверняка хотелось узнать, сколько же можно выиграть

Важно помнить, что на итоговый размер выигрыша влияет сразу несколько факторов. Во-первых, сам размер джек-пота

Здесь необходимо отталкиваться о того, что в густонаселенных штатах джек-поты обычно более высокие. Во-вторых, количество угаданных номеров. Чтобы стать победителем, не нужно угадывать все числа – даже за 3,4 или 5 угаданных чисел можно получить какой-либо выигрыш. В-третьих, количество людей, которые также угадали все шесть чисел. Если не только вам удалось верно угадать все шесть номеров, то джек-пот придется разделить на несколько частей.

Оцените статью