Lotteries Europe

Which lottery to choose - American or European?

Viking lotto - Viking lotto

The number lottery Viking lotto, originally from scandinavia, has been operating for over twenty years, and is familiar to many in Europe. Today Viking Lotto unites eight countries: Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.

Lottery number formula contains two fields: the main 6 of 48 and additional: 1 of 8. The winning combinations are those, which correctly guessed 3 main ball, guessed extra ball increases the winning amount. To win the jackpot, you need to correctly guess all the numbers from both fields. According to the lottery rules, the jackpot amount can be up to 30 million euros.

Viking Lotto Winning Odds
Viking Lotto contains 8 categories of winnings

Win category Probability of winning
3 major 1:61
3 major + additional 1:427
4 major 1:1 085
4 major + additional 1:7 601
5 major 1:55 653
5 major + additional 1:389 571
6 major 1:14 024 585
6 major + additional 1:98 172 096

The Viking Lotto draw takes place weekly on Wednesdays.

World lottery intermediaries

Who can play the lottery in Europe? Most European lotteries require a personal presence when buying a ticket. But this condition is helped by intermediaries., who buy tickets on behalf of the client in a specific country and make the corresponding bet. If the client won, then small winnings are transferred to the client's account, and he can pick up large ones himself in the country of the drawing or instruct an intermediary to do it.

There are a lot of such people, and not all of them are respectable. Therefore, before buying a ticket for the European lottery on any site, you must carefully study the intermediary's page and various forums, read reviews about him. But there is always a risk with a big win, that the intermediary will declare bankruptcy or simply disappear with all the money won.

Rate article

Лотереи европа

Викинг лото – Viking lotto

Числовая лотерея Viking lotto родом из скандинавии ведет свою деятельность более двадцати лет, и знакома многим в Европе. На сегодняшний день Викинг лото объединяет восемь стран: Финляндию, Исландию, Норвегию, Швецию, Данию, Эстонию, Латвию и Литву.

Числовая формула лотереи содержит два поля: основное 6 из 48 и дополнительное: 1 из 8. Выигрышными комбинациями считаются те, в которых верно угаданы 3 основных шара, угаданный дополнительный шар увеличивает сумму выигрыша. Для выигрыша джекпота необходимо верно угадать все числа из обоих полей. Сумма джекпота согласно правилам лотереи может доходить до 30 миллионов евро.

Шансы на выигрыш Викинг Лото
Викинг Лото содержит 8 категорий выигрышей

Категория выигрыша Вероятность выигрыша
3 основных 1:61
3 основных + дополнительное 1:427
4 основных 1:1 085
4 основных + дополнительное 1:7 601
5 основных 1:55 653
5 основных + дополнительное 1:389 571
6 основных 1:14 024 585
6 основных + дополнительное 1:98 172 096

Розыгрыш лотереи Viking Lotto происходит еженедельно по средам.

Посредники в лотереях мира

Кто может играть в лотереи Европы? Большинство европейских лотерей предусматривает личное присутствие при покупке билета. Но данное условие помогают обойти посредники, которые покупают от имени клиента билеты в конкретной стране и делают соответствующие ставки. Если клиент выиграл, то небольшие выигрыши перечисляются на счет клиента, а большие он может забрать сам в стране розыгрыша или поручить это сделать посреднику.

Таких людей очень много, и не все из них добропорядочные. Поэтому перед покупкой билета лотереи Европы на каком-либо сайте необходимо внимательно изучить страницу посредника и различные форумы, почитать отзывы о нем. Но всегда остается риск при большом выигрыше, что посредник объявит себя банкротом или просто пропадет со всеми выигранными деньгами.

Оцените статью