How to play gosloto, to win

How to buy a winning Russian Lotto ticket

What are the varieties of the game

Gosloto is a lottery drawing, in which the players themselves determine the lucky numbers and compare them with the numbers, dropped during the broadcast. This is lottery 4 of 20, 5 of 36 and similar.

The second type of draw lotteries - ready-made combinations of winning numbers, from which you do not need to choose anything. You only need to compare the ready-made combination in your ticket with the one drawn at the drawing, to find out, is there a win.

Draw lotteries, where a series of numbers you define yourself, the winnings are accumulating.

Let's take a look at the rules of the most popular draws.

Lottery "4 out of 20"

In these tickets 5 parts, indicated by alphabetic symbols: AND, B, IN, D, D. Each part has two fields 20 numbers. The minimum combination consists of 4 non-repeating numbers in each of the two fields in one piece, for example A. You can fill in all five parts. The maximum cash prize you will receive, when you all match 8 numbers in two fields of one part.

Lottery "5 out of 36"

The playing field in the ticket is divided into two parts. In the first part of the numbers from 1 to 36, in the second from 1 to 4. There are six such fields: AND, B, IN, D, D, E. The minimum combination consists of 5 digits in a large field and one digit in a small one.

You will increase your chances of winning, by selecting additional numbers in both fields. In the 1st field, you can immediately select up to 11 rooms, and in the second everything 4. The more number combinations you choose, the higher the ticket price.

Lottery "6 out of 45"

In paper version 6 playing fields: AND, B, IN, D, D, E. You can fill in everything at once. Each field contains numbers ranging from 1 to 45. Select six non-repeating values ​​and mark them. Increases the chances of success unwrapped rate. The maximum you can select up to 19 numbers (printed version), and in the online ticket until 13.

Lottery "7 out of 49"

The paper version of the playing field contains six playing areas: AND, B, IN, D, D, E. Each field contains numbers from 1 to 49. The minimum combination consists of seven non-repeating numbers. All six fields are filled in at the same time.

On the site, you can increase the number of selected numbers to 14, and in the printed version up to 16. Increasing the number of selected digits increases the number of winning number lines.

Consider the example of the lottery "7 out of 49", how the number of winning combinations increases with the number of marked numbers:

Marked numbers Possible combinations The cost, rub
7 1 50
8 8 400
9 36 1 800
10 120 6 000
11 330 16 500
12 792 39 600
13 1 716 85 800
14 3 432 171 600
15 6 435 321 750
16 11 440 572 000

Data taken from the official website Stoloto.ru.

How to collect a prize

If you win a prize less 10 thousand rubles, you can claim your prize at an official point of sale, if you played online, the winnings will be transferred to your personal account. For prizes from above 10 thousand rubles you need to visit the central office of the lottery operator in Moscow at:

Moscow, 109316, Russia, Moscow, Volgograd Prospect, d. 43, corp. 3

You must claim your winnings no later than 6 months from the date of the drawing, to get a prize. You also need to pay tax on your winnings. If you won over 15 thousand rubles, tax will be withheld automatically upon the issue. All amount below 15 you must declare thousand rubles to the relevant tax authorities yourself. The tax on winnings for residents of Russia is 13%, while for foreign citizens it is 30%.

Rate article

Как играть в гослото, чтобы выигрывать

Как купить выигрышный билет лотереи «русское лото»

Какие бывают разновидности игры

Гослото — это тиражные розыгрыши, в которых игроки сами определяют счастливые номера и сравнивают их с номерами, выпавшими во время трансляции. Это лотереи 4 из 20, 5 из 36 и аналогичные им.

Второй вид тиражных лотерей — готовые комбинации выигрышных номеров, из которых вам ничего не нужно выбирать.Требуется только сравнить готовую комбинацию в своем билете с выпавшей на розыгрыше, чтобы узнать, есть ли выигрыш.

В тиражных лотереях, где ряд цифр вы определяете сами, выигрыш накапливается.

Давайте разберемся в правилах самых популярных розыгрышей.

Лотерея «4 из 20»

В этих билетах 5 частей, обозначенные буквенными символами: А, Б, В, Г, Д. В каждой из частей два поля по 20 чисел. Минимальная комбинация состоит из 4 неповторяющихся чисел в каждом из двух полей в одной части, например А. Заполнить можно все пять частей. Максимальный денежный приз вы получите, когда у вас совпадут все 8 чисел в двух полях одной части.

Лотерея «5 из 36»

Игровое поле в билете разбито на две части. В первой части цифры от 1 до 36, во второй от 1 до 4. Таких полей шесть: А, Б, В, Г, Д, Е. Минимальная комбинация состоит из 5 цифр в большом поле и одной цифры в меленьком.

Вы увеличите шансы на победу, выбрав дополнительные номера в обоих полях. В 1-м поле можно сразу выбрать до 11 номеров, а во втором все 4. Чем больше числовых сочетаний вы выбираете, тем выше стоимость билета.

Лотерея «6 из 45»

В бумажной версии 6 игровых полей: А, Б, В, Г, Д, Е. Заполнить можно все сразу. Каждое поле содержит цифры в диапазоне от 1 до 45. Выберите шесть неповторяющихся значений и отметьте их. Увеличивает шансы на успех развернутая ставка. Максимально можно выбрать до 19 чисел (печатный вариант), а в онлайн-билете до 13.

Лотерея «7 из 49»

Бумажный вариант игрового поля содержит шесть игровых зон: А, Б, В, Г, Д, Е. В каждом поле числа от 1 до 49. Минимальная комбинация состоит из семи неповторяющихся чисел. Одновременно заполняются все шесть полей.

На сайте можно увеличить количество выбранных чисел до 14, а в печатном варианте до 16. Увеличение количества выбранных цифр повышает количество выигрышных числовых рядов.

Рассмотрим на примере лотереи «7 из 49», как увеличивается число выигрышных комбинаций при увеличении количества отмеченных чисел:

Отмечено чисел Возможные комбинации Стоимость, руб
7 1 50
8 8 400
9 36 1 800
10 120 6 000
11 330 16 500
12 792 39 600
13 1 716 85 800
14 3 432 171 600
15 6 435 321 750
16 11 440 572 000

Данные взяты с официального сайта Stoloto.ru.

Как забрать приз

Если вы выиграли приз меньше 10 тысяч рублей, вы можете запросить ваш приз в официальной точке продаж, если вы играли онлайн, выигрыш будет переведен на ваш лицевой счет. Для призов свыше 10 тысяч рублей вам необходимо посетить центральный офис лотерейного оператора в Москве по адресу:

Москва, 109316, Россия, Москва, Волгоградский проспект, д. 43, корп. 3

Вы должны заявить о своем выигрыше не позднее 6 месяцев со дня проведения тиража, чтобы получить приз. Вам также необходимо заплатить налог на выигрыш. Если вы выиграли свыше 15 тысяч рублей, налог удержится автоматически при выдаче приза. Все сумму ниже 15 тысяч рублей вы обязаны задекларировать в соответствующих налоговых органах самостоятельно. Налог на выигрыш для жителей России составляет 13%, в то время как для иностранных граждан это 30%.

Оцените статью