How to participate in foreign lotteries

Thunderball UK lottery - how to participate from Russia | lottery world

How to choose an intermediary


Choosing a good intermediary for playing foreign lotteries is not so easy. A corresponding query in Internet search engines gives out several dozen suitable links. But a detailed analysis reveals, that not all services are trustworthy.

Here is a list of basic requirements, which a reliable intermediary must meet:

Time on the market. How long the company provides the service is one of the key factors in determining the level of trust. Several years for such a field of activity is clearly not enough. A good indicator is considered ten or more years. By deceiving your customers or using fraudulent schemes, the company would hardly have managed to stay on the market for such a long time.
Respect for customers

Important, so that the intermediary company is ready to meet its players. A user-friendly interface and high-quality support service means a lot

Players must be confident, that in case of any difficulties, they are always ready to provide professional assistance.
Optimal commissions. The middleman should not be prone to blind greed, sell tickets at exorbitant prices or withdraw most of the winnings as a commission. Otherwise, the game becomes profitable only for the intermediary himself.
Convenience of payment. The intermediary service must have convenient payment methods. it, eg, payment systems popular in the CIS countries Webmoney and QIWI. Of course, bank cards must also be supported.
Safety. Not less important, so that all payments are accepted by the intermediary through a secure channel. Likewise, all data transfer operations must be carried out with the proper level of their protection.. Nobody wants to, so that his winning ticket worth several million goes to hackers.

An incentive system for clients will become a pleasant bonus to cooperation. Desirable, so that players have the opportunity to receive any additional benefit from the game. for example:

  • buying a ticket, get another additional one within the framework of the promotion;
  • the opportunity to buy tickets in bulk at a discount.

Offer from Lotto Agent


Lotto Agent fully complies with all of the above requirements. The history of this company begins in 2010 year. Today, using the services of the company, you can play more than twenty of the best state lotteries, selected around the world. Among them:

  • generous American Powerball wins, MEGA Millions и Superlotto Plus;
  • multi-million euro EuroJackpot and EuroMillions;
  • Spanish El Gordo, BonoLoto;
  • Italian SuperEnalotto and many others.

International agents of Lotto Agent promptly purchase tickets at their official points of sale, and the company's managers immediately enter information about tickets on the site, so that customers are aware of their winnings. The site has a 24/7 support service, ready to provide answers to any questions, and there are many convenient ways to pay and receive a prize.

Users, who want to significantly increase their chances of winning the lottery, the service offers an easy way to syndicate. Also, Lotto Agent clients have the opportunity to receive:

  • free tickets;
  • discounts;
  • bonus money for the game.

The company regularly hold promotions, and also has a stable customer reward system, referral program.

Rate article

Как участвовать в зарубежных лотереях

Как выбрать посредника


Выбрать хорошо посредника для игры в зарубежные лотереи не так уж и просто. Соответствующий запрос в поисковых интернет-системах выдает несколько десятков подходящих ссылок. Но при детальном анализе выясняется, что далеко не все сервисы заслуживают доверия.

Приведем список основных требований, которым должен соответствовать надежный посредник:

Время пребывания на рынке. Сколько времени компания предоставляет услугу – один из ключевых факторов в определении уровня доверия. Нескольких лет для такой сферы деятельности – явно недостаточно. Хорошим показателем считается десять и более лет. Обманывая своих клиентов или применяя мошеннические схемы, компании вряд ли бы удалось продержаться на рынке столь длительное время.
Уважительное отношение к клиентам

Важно, чтобы компания-посредник готова была идти навстречу своим игрокам. Много значит удобный интерфейс и качественная служба поддержки

Игроки должны быть уверены, что в случае возникновения каких-либо трудностей, им всегда готовы оказать профессиональную помощь.
Оптимальные комиссии. Посредник не должен быть склонен к слепой жадности, продавать билеты втридорога или снимать большую часть выигрыша в качестве комиссии. В противном случае игра становиться выгодной только для самого посредника.
Удобство оплаты. На сервисе посредника обязательно должны присутствовать удобные для вас способы оплаты. Это, например, популярные в странах СНГ платежные системы Webmoney и QIWI. Конечно же, должны поддерживаться и банковские карты.
Безопасность. Не менее важно, чтобы все платежи принимались посредником по защищенному каналу. Точно также и все операции с передачей данных должны осуществляться с должным уровнем их защиты. Никому не захочется, чтобы его выигрышный билет на несколько миллионов достался хакерам.

Приятным бонусом к сотрудничеству станет поощрительная система для клиентов. Желательно, чтобы игроки имели возможность получать какую-либо дополнительную выгоду от игры. Например:

  • приобретая билет, получать еще один дополнительный в рамках акции;
  • возможность покупать билеты оптом со скидкой.

Предложение от Lotto Agent


Всем перечисленным выше требованиям полностью соответствует компания Lotto Agent. История этой компании начинается еще в 2010 году. Сегодня пользуясь услугами компании можно играть в более чем двадцать лучших государственных лотерей, отобранных по всему миру. Среди них:

  • щедрые на победы американские Powerball, MEGA Millions и Superlotto Plus;
  • многомиллионные европейские EuroJackpot и EuroMillions;
  • испанские El Gordo, BonoLoto;
  • итальянская SuperEnalotto и многие другие.

Международные агенты Lotto Agent оперативно осуществляют покупку билетов в официальных точках их продаж, а менеджеры компании сразу же вносят информацию о билетах на сайт, чтобы клиенты были в курсе своих выигрышей. На сайте работает круглосуточная служба поддержки, готовая предоставить ответы на любые вопросы, и представлено множество удобных способ оплаты и получения приза.

Пользователям, которые хотят в разы увеличить свои шансы на выигрыш в лотерею, сервис предлагает легкий способ объединения в синдикаты. Также клиенты Lotto Agent имеют возможность получать:

  • бесплатные билеты;
  • скидки;
  • бонусные деньги для игры.

Компания регулярно проводить акции, а также имеет стабильную систему поощрения клиентов, реферальную программу.

Оцените статью