How to buy a lottery ticket correctly

How to win at "Russian Lotto": chances and ways to increase them

What lotteries to buy in "Stoloto"?

How to buy a lottery ticket correctly

In my experience, the highest probability of winning in the "Gosloto" lotteries and in the "Rapido". there is, of course the well-known lotteries "Russian Lotto" and "Housing Lottery", but the draws take place once a week, and the probability of winning is still less, t. to. there is no way to make expanded bets and thus increase the probability. On the other hand, of course you can buy more tickets. By the way, maybe it makes sense to think about it.

Lotteries from Gosloto: "4 out of 20", "5 out of 36", "6 out of 45", "7 out of 49". These are lotteries with multi-million dollar super prizes, it is very likely to win a pretty big sum in them. The whole essence of these lotteries is already embedded in the name. Drawings of these lotteries take place live on the site. Broadcast from the Stoloto lottery center, located in Moscow, somewhere in Volgogradka. They say, you can come there and take a look at this whole kitchen.

The Rapido lottery I recommend is a fast lottery, draw, which is held every 15 minutes. The probability of winning is high, but here is the cost of the minimum bet - 150 rub. The lottery has an increased prize pool - 67% from every ticket sold.

There are many other lotteries on the Stoloto website, but I didn't study them thoroughly, therefore, the post will only talk about verified.

Rate article

Как правильно купить лотерейный билет

Какие лотереи покупать в “Столото”?

По моим наблюдениям, самая большая вероятность выигрыша в лотереях “Гослото” и в “Рапидо”. Есть, конечно всем известные лотереи «Русское лото» и «Жилищная лотерея», но тиражи проходят раз в неделю, и вероятность выигрышей все-таки меньше, т. к. там нет возможности делать развернутые ставки и увеличивать таким образом вероятность. С другой стороны, конечно можно купить побольше билетов. Кстати, может имеет смысл об этом подумать.

Лотереи от «Гослото»: «4 из 20», «5 из 36», «6 из 45», «7 из 49». Это лотереи с многомиллионными суперпризами, выиграть в них хорошенькую сумму очень даже вероятно. Вся суть этих лотерей уже заложена в названии. Тиражи этих лотерей проходят в прямом эфире на сайте. Эфир ведется из лотерейного центра «Столото», находится в Москве, где-то на Волгоградке. Говорят, туда можно приехать и поглядеть самолично за всей этой кухней.

Рекомендованная мною лотерея “Рапидо” — это быстрая лотерея, розыгрыш, которой проводится каждые 15 минут. Вероятность выигрыша высока, но вот стоимость минимальной ставки – 150 руб. Лотерея имеет повышенный призовой фонд — 67% с каждого проданного билета.

На сайте “Столото” есть еще много всяких лотерей, но я их досконально не изучал, поэтому речь в посте будет только о проверенных.

Оцените статью