Foreign lotteries available in Russia

What foreign lottery can you really win?: top - 5

Is there a legal online lottery?

Before you start looking for agents, make sure, that online lotteries are allowed in your country. In some countries, for example in the USA, there are restrictions on online gambling, including lotteries.

Make a decision when registering on the online lottery website. Otherwise, you may lose any prizes, who will win, not including additional fines.

Fortunately, list of countries, which prohibit online gambling, including lotteries, is relatively short.

  • Bahamas
  • Belarus
  • Brazil
  • Brunei
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Poland
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United States of America

does it mean, that you have freedom to play, if you live outside of these countries? Not so fast. Gambling laws can vary greatly by country or region.

It's best to check the licenses on the lottery site before playing. Not all websites will communicate their legal status and / or security measures, but this in itself should alert the player. Buying lottery tickets online, you will get better results, if you stick with websites, which provide proof of their legitimacy.

The best foreign lotteries, which Russians can play

Most foreign lotteries are prohibited in Russia. Nevertheless, those, who are licensed to conduct draws and sell tickets. Here are some of these organizations, who have been working on the Russian market for many years.

EuroMillions

This lottery is presented in nine countries of the European continent. On the official website of the project, anyone can purchase a ticket for one of the draws. Cash prizes are drawn twice a week, and you can find out about your winnings, by visiting your personal account on the EuroMillions website.

The EuroMillions jackpot is currently 57 million euros.

Fat

The famous Spanish lottery, whose organizers hold cash prizes every week. Unfortunately, on the official website of El Gordo there is no support for the Russian-language interface, but, Nevertheless, Russians win money are paid in full, including e-wallets or bank cards.

The El Gordo lottery ticket costs only 1 euros, and millions of people in Europe and Latin America take part in the drawings themselves.

EuroJackpot

Another lottery, which are very popular among residents of European states. Russian-language version of the interface on the official EuroJackpot website, which greatly simplifies the process of purchasing tickets and tracking the results of draws.

At the moment, the jackpot of this lottery is 21 million euros.

LottoSmile

Another equally popular lottery with a worldwide reputation. Ticket prices are not fixed and the more expensive a ticket, the greater the chance of winning. Many experienced players have noted, that LottoSmile does not have a high winning percentage due to the difficulty of choosing a winning combination of numbers.

Among other foreign lotteries, players should also pay special attention to such, как Wintrillions, MegaMillions, PowerBall, LottoLucker, SuperEnalotto, OzLotto and others. Each of these organizations have official websites, on the pages of which you have the opportunity to purchase lottery tickets and follow the drawing online

How foreign lotteries work in Russia?

As I stated above, not many foreign organizations sell lottery tickets through their official websites. Most often it looks like this: you deposit a certain amount of money for the service and order a ticket; then a special person acquires a lottery ticket on your behalf and sends you its scan. You just have to wait until the end of the drawing and contact the lottery administration, for details on how, how to collect cash reward.

I think, you get the point, that this scheme has one extra link - "agent". This person can deceive you, simply by taking the money and not providing the lottery ticket. Or fake a ticket through photo editors. In general, you can do a lot of frauds, so be careful when sending money to strangers or services, which you don't trust.

How to play from RF?

According to the law of the Russian Federation, only tickets for the Stoloto state lotteries can be purchased, but, with the help of an intermediary, you can participate in almost any lottery in the world. Next, we will provide you with step-by-step instructions on how to purchase a 6/49 lotto ticket with the help of Agentlotto..

Step-by-step instruction

  1. First you need to create an account on the Agentlotto website. It won't take more than two minutes. Then you can use it, to purchase tickets and coupons for other European lotteries.
  2. You need to choose a lottery. Of 20 the proposed lotteries in Europe and America must be selected "6/49".
  3. Select numbers, that is, cross out online 6 numbers, of the available 49 in one field. You can increase the chances of winning, by filling out two tickets.
  4. Then they pay the cost of the ticket. The film accepts bank cards and electronic money for payment (Yandex money, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller and cryptocurrencies - Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin). In addition, you can pay for the ticket from your mobile phone, by sending SMS but in this case it will be 20 interest commission.
  5. Getting a ticket. Agentlotto employees will purchase a ticket and place it on the page in your personal account. It is recommended to download a scanned copy of the ticket to your device, so that it is available at any time, even if the Agentlotto server crashes.
  6. You can find out your results, by making a request on the official website of the organizer, specifying your ticket number. The service will prompt you, did you manage to win something or not.
  7. Get a reward. If the gain is small (to 600 dollars) Then Agentlotto transfers money to the balance in your personal account. The withdrawal method is exactly the same, as with replenishment. If the gain is greater, than 600 dollars, then it is handed over personally.
Rate article

Иностранные лотереи доступные в россии

Существует ли легальная онлайн-лотерея?

Прежде чем вы начнете искать агентов, убедитесь, что в вашей стране разрешены онлайн-лотереи. В некоторых странах, например в США, существуют ограничения на азартные игры онлайн, в том числе лотереи.

Примите решение при регистрации на сайте онлайн-лотереи. В противном случае вы можете потерять любые призы, которые выиграете, не считая дополнительных штрафов.

К счастью, список стран, которые запрещают азартные игры в Интернете, в том числе лотереи, является относительно коротким.

  • Багамские острова
  • Беларусь
  • Бразилия
  • Бруней
  • Камбоджа
  • Китай
  • Куба
  • Кипр
  • Индонезия
  • Иран
  • Ирак
  • Польша
  • Катар
  • Саудовская Аравия
  • Сингапур
  • Южная Африка
  • Швейцария
  • Сирия
  • Турция
  • Объединенные Арабские Эмираты
  • Соединенные Штаты Америки

Означает ли это, что у вас есть свобода в игре, если вы живете за пределами этих стран? Не так быстро. Законы об азартных играх могут сильно отличаться в зависимости от страны или региона.

Перед игрой лучше всего проверить лицензии на лотерейном сайте. Не все веб-сайты будут сообщать о своем правовом статусе и / или мерах безопасности, но это само по себе должно настораживать игрока. Покупая лотерейные билеты онлайн, вы получите лучшие результаты, если будете придерживаться веб-сайтов, которые предоставляют доказательство их законности.

Лучшие зарубежные лотереи, в которые могут играть россияне

Деятельность большинства иностранных лотерей запрещена на территории России. Тем не менее, остаются и те, которые имеют лицензии на проведение розыгрышей и продажу билетов. Вот некоторые из таких организации, которые уже множество лет работают на российском рынке.

EuroMillions

Эта лотерея представлена в девяти странах европейского континента. На официальном сайте проекта любой желающий имеет возможность приобрести билет на один из тиражей. Розыгрыши денежных призов проводятся дважды в неделю, а о вашем выигрыше вы можете узнать, посетив личный кабин на сайте ЕвроМиллионов.

На данный момент времени джек-пот лотереи EuroMillions составляет 57 миллионов евро.

El Gordo

Знаменитая испанская лотерея, организаторы которой каждую неделю проводят розыгрыши денежных призов. К сожалению, на официальном сайте El Gordo нет поддержки русскоязычного интерфейса, но, тем не менее, россиянам выигранные денежные средства оплачиваются в полной мере, в том числе на электронные кошельки или на банковские карты.

Стоимость лотерейного билета El Gordo составляет всего 1 евро, а в самих розыгрышах каждый тираж принимают участие миллионы жителей Европы и Латинской Америки.

EuroJackpot

Еще одна лотерея, которая имеют огромную популярность среди жителей европейских государств. Русскоязычная версия интерфейса на официальном сайте EuroJackpot, что значительно упрощает процесс приобретения билетов и слежение за результатами розыгрышей.

На данный момент времени джек-пот этой лотереи составляет 21 миллион евро.

LottoSmile

Еще одна не менее популярная лотерея с мировым именем. Цены на билеты не фиксированные и чем дороже тикета, тем больше шанс выигрыша. Многие опытные игроки отмечают, что LottoSmile не отличается высоким процентом выигрыша из-за сложности выбора выигрышной комбинации чисел.

Среди прочих зарубежных лотерей особое внимание игрокам также стоит уделить таким, как Wintrillions, MegaMillions, PowerBall, LottoLucker, SuperEnalotto, OzLotto и другие. Каждая из этих организаций имеют официальные сайты, на страницах которых вы имеете возможность приобрести лотерейные билеты и следить за розыгрышем в онлайн режиме

Как работают иностранные лотереи в России?

Как я и оговаривал выше, не многие иностранные организации занимаются реализацией лотерейных билетов через свои официальные сайты. Чаще всего это выглядит следующим образом: вы вносите определенную сумму денежных средств на сервис и заказываете тикет; далее специальный человек приобретает от вашего имени лотерейный билет и отправляет вам его скан. Вам же осталось дождаться окончания розыгрыша и связаться с администрацией лотереи, чтобы узнать подробную информацию о том, как забрать денежное вознаграждение.

Думаю, вы уловили суть, что данная схема имеет одно лишнее звено – «агент». Этот человек может обмануть вас, просто забрав деньги и не предоставив лотерейный билет. Или же подделать тикет через фоторедакторы. В общем махинаций можно провернуть огромное множество, поэтому будьте осторожны при отправке денежных средств незнакомым вам людям или на сервисы, которым вы не доверяете.

Как играть из РФ?

По закону РФ можно приобретать только билеты государственных лотерей Столото, но, при помощи посредника можно участвовать практически в любых лотереях мира. Далее мы предоставим вам пошаговую инструкцию как приобрести билет лото «6/49» при помощи агента-посредника Agentlotto.

Пошаговая инструкция

  1. Для начала нужно создать учетную запись на сайте Agentlotto. Это не займет более двух минут. После чего можно воспользоваться им, чтобы приобрести билеты и купоны других европейских лотерей.
  2. Нужно выбрать лотерею. Из 20 предложенных лотерей Европы и Америки нужно выбрать «6/49».
  3. Выбрать числа, то есть в режиме онлайн зачеркнуть 6 чисел, из имеющихся 49 в одном поле. Можно увеличить шансы на победу, заполнив два билета.
  4. Далее оплачивают стоимость билета. Фильма принимает для оплаты банковские карты и электронные деньги (Яндекс.Деньги, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller и криптовалюты — Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin). Помимо этого можно заплатить за билет с мобильного телефона, отправив SMS но в этом случае будет 20 процентная комиссия.
  5. Получение билета. Работники Agentlotto приобретут билет и разместят его на странице в личном кабинете. Рекомендуется загрузить скан-копию билета на своё устройство, чтобы она была доступна в любое время, даже в случае поломки сервера Agentlotto.
  6. Узнать свои результаты можно, сделав запрос на официальном сайте организатора, указав свой номер билета. Сервис тут же подскажет, получилось что-то выиграть или нет.
  7. Получить вознаграждение. Если выигрыш небольшой (до 600 долларов) То Agentlotto перечисляет деньги на баланс в личном кабинете. Способ вывода точно такой же, как и при пополнении. Если выигрыш больше, чем 600 долларов, то его передают лично в руки.
Оцените статью