Play free lotteries

Free online lotteries with real winnings

Most Popular Free Online Projects

  1. Lotofreebie.net

This site issues 6 free tickets to the game every day. The player can play:

  • classic lottery (choose 6 numbers from the matrix 1-54);
  • car lottery (6 numbers from 1 to 42);
  • game to get a gadget (6 numbers from the matrix 1-47);
  • simple lottery (6 numbers from 1 to 33);
  • the "Journey" lottery (6 numbers from 47 possible);
  • super lottery (7 digits from matrix 1-50).

Every day, at the same hour, balls are taken out of the lottery drum and the results of the draw are published. Funding for the lottery comes from advertising funds. It is possible to subscribe and connect an automatic game - the bet will be made automatically without the participation of the player.

  1. Igrovoy-avtomat.com

The system offers to guess certain words. The player should open all letters in a certain time. Each player rips out the winnings individually before the start of the game. There are VIP tickets, among which the main prize of the lottery is drawn. Minimum jackpot - 100 dollars, it increases monthly.

  1. Freeloto.ru

Here tickets are given for, that the player is watching advertisements from sponsors of the site. Then you are given the opportunity to select a numerical combination of five digits in the range 1-36. The draw is held on Sundays. The money from the winnings can be withdrawn to WebMoney without any problems (Webmoney).

  1. TUtuTU.ga

This site has been around for six months, and the number of its players has already exceeded three thousand. Every day four lottery games are drawn here. Each has a chance to get about 1 thousand rubles as a prize. Tickets are issued free of charge, but additional freedom and chances are acquired for real money, which are entered through the Payeer system. You can exchange bonus points for real money, who receive, by following links or defeating other members in rock-paper-scissors.

  1. Lotzon.com

This site provides an opportunity to take part in the classic lottery game, where to choose 6 numbers from the matrix 1-49. This lottery is provided with 5 free tickets every day. Games like tic-tac-toe and the like are also available.

If you invite your friends there, then you will be awarded a certain number of reward points, which can then be exchanged for a prize.

Every half hour of your stay on the site you are given a "Instant Chance". You can use it within two minutes. Every 60 minutes "Random game" is given. In it you can get a certain number of points.

  1. Richduck.net

This lottery game resembles a financial game. Participants receive "prizes" and "silver" as prizes every day. The organizers have created a special gaming exchange, where all this good can be exchanged. The cost of resources is set directly by the participants.

  1. Socialchance.net and its second variation "Lucky"

conclusions

Free lotteries should not be seen as a way to make money online. These projects promise big winnings, but in fact it turns out, that it is difficult to accumulate even the minimum amount for withdrawal. The player wastes time watching ads he doesn't need, but in the end he gets a penny. At the same time, even the accumulated minimum often cannot be withdrawn due to problems on the site or blocking.

Besides, if bloggers or members of the forum are actively inviting you to try your luck on a particular site with free lotteries, tempting with real winnings, then they are just trying to make money on you, as for the next referral brought into the system.

This type of lottery should be considered a fun pastime and nothing more - no claims to win. If you want to participate in a trustworthy lottery with real winnings, it is better to go to the Stoloto website, where you can choose the game of your choice. Especially, that you can play modern lotteries on the Internet online.

Rate article

Играть в бесплатные лотереи

Самые популярные бесплатные онлайн-проекты

  1. Lotofreebie.net

Данный сайт выдает 6 бесплатных билетов на игру каждый день. Игрок может сыграть в:

  • классическую лотерею (выбрать 6 чисел из матрицы 1-54);
  • автомобильную лотерею (6 чисел из диапазона от 1 до 42);
  • игру на получение гаджета (6 чисел из матрицы 1-47);
  • простую лотерею (6 чисел из диапазона от 1 до 33);
  • лотерею «Путешествие» (6 чисел из 47 возможных);
  • супер-лотерею (7 цифр из матрицы 1-50).

Ежедневно в один и тот же час из лототрона достают шары и публикуют итоги тиража. Финансирование лотереи происходит благодаря поступлению средств от рекламы. Существует возможность оформить подписку и подключить автоматическую игру – ставка будет делаться автоматически без участия игрока.

  1. Igrovoy-avtomat.com

Система предлагает отгадать определенные слова. Игроку следует открыть все буквы за определенное время. Выигрыш каждый игрок выдирает индивидуально до начала игры. Существуют VIP-билеты, среди которых разыгрывается главный приз лотереи. Минимальный джекпот – 100 долларов, он увеличивается ежемесячно.

  1. Freeloto.ru

Тут билеты дают за то, что игрок смотрит рекламные ролики спонсоров сайта. Затем дается возможность выбрать числовую комбинацию из пяти цифр в диапазоне 1-36. Розыгрыш проводиться по воскресеньям. Деньги от выигрыша можно без проблем вывести на Вебмани (Webmoney).

  1. TUtuTU.ga

Этот сайт существует порядка шести месяцев, а количество его игроков уже перевалило за три тысячи. Каждый день здесь проводят розыгрыши четырех лотерейных игр. В каждой есть шанс получить о 1 тысячи рублей в качестве приза. Билеты выдаются бесплатно, а вот дополнительная свобода и шансы приобретаются за реальные деньги, которые вводятся посредством системы  Payeer. На реальные деньги можно обменять бонусные очки, которые получают, переходя по ссылкам или побеждая других участников в камень-ножницы-бумага.

  1. Lotzon.com

Данный сайт предоставляет возможность принять участие в классической лотерейной игре, где необходимо выбрать 6 чисел из матрицы 1-49. На эту лотерею предоставляют 5 бесплатных билетов каждый день. Доступны также игры по типу крестики-нолики и подобные ей.

Если вы приглашаете туда своих друзей, то вам начислят определенное количество призовых баллов, которые попотм можно поменять на приз.

Каждый полчаса вашего пребывания на сайте вам дается «Моментальный шанс». Им вы можете воспользоваться в течение двух минут. Каждые 60 минут дается «Случайная игра». В ней можно заполучить определенное количество баллов.

  1. Richduck.net

Эта лотерейная игра напоминает финансовую игру. Ежедневно в качестве призов участники получают «призы» и «серебро». Организаторы создали специальную игровую биржу, где все это добро можно обменять. Стоимость ресурсов устанавливается непосредственно участниками.

  1. Socialchance.net и его вторая вариация «Счастливчик»

Выводы

Бесплатные лотереи не следует рассматривать в качестве способа заработка в интернете. Эти проекты обещают большие выигрыши, но на деле оказывается, что сложно накопить даже минимальную сумму к выводу. Игрок тратит время на просмотр ненужной ему рекламы, а в итоге получает копейки. При этом даже накопленный минимум часто не удается вывести в связи с проблемами на сайте или блокировкой.

К тому же, если блоггеры или форумчане вас активно зазывают попытать счастья на том или ином сайте с бесплатными лотереями, соблазняя реальными выигрышами, то они всего лишь пытаются на вас заработать, как за очередного приведённого в систему реферала.

Стоит считать этот вид лотерей веселым времяпровождением и не более – без претензий на выигрыш. Если же вы хотите участвовать в заслуживающей доверие лотерее с реальными выигрышами, то лучше обратиться на сайт Столото, где вы можете выбрать игру на свой вкус. Тем более, что играть в современные лотереи можно в интернете в режиме онлайн.

Оцените статью