European and American lotteries

The best foreign lotteries for Russians in 2020 - how to play online and without cheating?

We start acquaintance with a new source of income

2. Take a look around. The official Lotto Agent website has 20 US government lotteries, Italy, Spain, Australia, Of Canada, Germany, France, UK and Brazil. These are the best lotteries, that only the world can offer you today.

Of course, your eyes run wild, and you don't know, which game to give preference. We have prepared some tips for you:

  • Watch out for clover. The site has a lottery ranking system, and the better any game for a number of parameters, the higher its rating. Points are indicated in the clover leaf opposite each lottery in the table. And the table is in the "Play" section.
  • Check the number of prize tiers. The prize category is the amount, which you will be paid for a certain number of balls matched. The more such categories, the higher the chance of getting at least some prize. As they say, "Better tit in hand, than a pie in the sky ". The largest number of "prize places" in the pan-European lotteries EuroMillions and EuroJackpot.
  • Start simple. The simplest lottery is that, in which you have to guess 6 numbers from 49, and even better - from 45. These lotteries have fewer prize categories, but the chances of hitting the Jackpot are higher. Here is your choice: Easy, Saturday Lotto, Oz Lotto and other baby lotteries.
  • Play for high stakes at least once. Even if you are far from the lottery world, you have probably heard of the record Powerball Jackpot, which was played in January 2016 of the year. It was $ 1.5 billion and was divided among three winners. If you want to touch the great, MEGA Millions at your disposal, Powerball, SuperEnalotto is, of course, "Queen of all lotteries", Spanish game Loteria Nacional!

3. Ask the price. Playing state lotteries "with home delivery" is an inexpensive pleasure. A bet with one field in the ticket costs from a couple of dollars. However, you can get additional discounts and bonuses for yourself.. for example, the second ticket after the first game will be free for you, and on holidays Lotto Agent sends out codes with huge discounts.

4. Play. It's easy to place a bet, just, two, three. Go to the lottery page, which you liked, select the number of fields in the ticket (1 field = 1 a chance to hit the Jackpot or other prize) and in each field mark the required number of numbers. Little clues on the side will help you get confused. You can pay for the ticket in different ways: using an electronic wallet, from bank account, by card. Paying by card is the most profitable, because you will not give extra money as a commission.

5. Join a syndicate!

Rate article

Европейские и американские лотереи

Начинаем знакомство с новым источником заработка

2. Осмотритесь. На официальном сайте Lotto Agent есть 20 государственных лотерей из США, Италии, Испании, Австралии, Канады, Германии, Франции, Великобритании и Бразилии. Это самые лучшие лотереи, которые только может предложить вам мир на сегодняшний день.

Конечно же, у вас разбегаются глаза, и вы не знаете, какой игре отдать предпочтение. Мы подготовили для вас несколько подсказок:

  • Следите за клевером. На сайте действует система ранжирования лотерей, и чем лучше какая-либо игра по ряду параметров, тем выше ее рейтинг. Баллы обозначены в листе клевера напротив каждой лотереи в таблице. А таблица находится в разделе «Играть».
  • Проверьте количество призовых категорий. Призовая категория — это сумма, которую вам выплатят за определенное количество угаданных шаров. Чем больше таких категорий, тем выше шанс получить хоть какой-нибудь приз. Как говорится, «лучше синица в руке, чем журавль в небе». Наибольшее количество «призовых мест» у общеевропейских лотерей EuroMillions и EuroJackpot.
  • Начните с простого. Самая простая лотерея — та, в которой нужно угадать 6 номеров из 49, а еще лучше — из 45. У таких лотерей меньше призовых категорий, но шансы сорвать Джекпот — выше. Здесь ваш выбор: Bonoloto, Saturday Lotto, Oz Lotto и прочие лотереи-малышки.
  • Хотя бы раз сыграйте по-крупному. Даже если вы далеки от мира лотерей, вы наверняка слышали о рекордном Джекпоте Powerball, который был разыгран в январе 2016 года. Он составил полтора миллиарда долларов и был поделен между тремя победителями. Если вам хочется прикоснуться к великому, в вашем распоряжении MEGA Millions, Powerball, SuperEnalotto и, конечно же, «королева всех лотерей», испанская игра Loteria Nacional!

3. Приценитесь. Играть в государственные лотереи «с доставкой на дом» — удовольствие недорогое. Ставка с одним полем в билете стоит от пары долларов. Однако можно получить для себя дополнительные скидки и бонусы. Например, второй билет после первой игры для вас будет бесплатным, а по праздникам Lotto Agent рассылает коды с огромными скидками.

4. Играйте. Сделать ставку просто, как раз, два, три. Перейдите на страницу лотереи, которая вам понравилась, выберите количество полей в билете (1 поле = 1 шанс сорвать Джекпот или другой приз) и в каждом поле отметьте нужное количество номеров. Маленькие подсказки сбоку не дадут вам запутаться. Вы можете оплатить билет разными способами: при помощи электронного кошелька, с банковского счета, картой. Платить картой выгодней всего, потому что вы не будете отдавать лишние деньги в качестве комиссии.

5. Вступите в синдикат!

Оцените статью