Euromillion buy

EuroMillions lottery winners

Draw deadlines

Since EuroMillions is a pan-European lottery, the draw takes place at different times due to different time zones on the continent. Draws are held in Paris in 21:00 (SET), therefore, for players from some other participating countries, the deadline is, to which you need to participate, comes earlier.

Below is a list of the different deadlines for purchasing EuroMillions tickets:

Country Draw deadlines
Ireland, Portugal, Great Britain 19:30 (tuesday and friday)
Austria, Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland 20:30 (tuesday and friday)

Pay attention, what if you play with a lottery concierge service, deadline for participation, usually, will be a few hours before the actual draw deadline

Biggest EuroMillions Jackpots

Even so, if the EuroMillions Super Draw does not play a special prize pool on the appointed date, he is able to subsequently form one of the largest jackpots in the history of the lottery. for example, in the last Superdraw, which was held 1 february 2019 of the year, the special jackpot has reached the amount 175 million euros, which was eventually won by an Irish family after a series of rollovers over five draws.

In the absence of winners during a long series of draws, the jackpot can grow to 190 million euros, after which its size will be fixed according to the Euromillion rules established by the lottery founders. Throughout the history of the drawing, EuroMillions top prize hit the max level three times, but with 2017 this year did not happen again.

Rate article

Евромиллион купить

Крайние сроки розыгрыша

Поскольку EuroMillions является общеевропейский лотереей, розыгрыш происходит в разное время по причине разных часовых поясов на континенте. Розыгрыши проводятся в Париже в 21:00 (СЕТ), поэтому для игроков из некоторых других участвующих стран крайний срок, до которого нужно принять участие, наступает раньше.

Ниже представлен список разных крайних сроков покупки билетов EuroMillions:

Страна Крайние сроки розыгрыша
Ирландия, Португалия, Великобритания 19:30 (вторник и пятница)
Австрия, Бельгия, Франция, Люксембург, Испания, Швейцария 20:30 (вторник и пятница)

Обращаем внимание, что если вы играете с помощью лотерейной консьерж-службы, крайний срок для участия, как правило, будет на несколько часов раньше действительного крайнего срока розыгрыша

Крупнейшие джекпоты EuroMillions

Даже в том случае, если Супертираж EuroMillions не разыграет в назначенную дату специальный призовой фонд, он в состоянии в последствии сформировать один из самых крупных джекпотов в истории лотереи. Например, в последнем Супертираже, который был проведен 1 февраля 2019 года, специальный джекпот достиг суммы 175 миллионов евро, которую в конце концов выиграла семья из Ирландии после серии ролловеров на протяжении пяти розыгрышей.

В случае отсутствия победителей на протяжении длительной серии тиражей, джекпот может вырасти до 190 миллионов евро, после чего его размер будет зафиксирован по правилам Евромиллион установленным учредителями лотереи. За всю историю проведения розыгрышей, главный приз EuroMillions трижды достигал максимального уровня, но с 2017 года этого более не происходило.
 

Оцените статью