American lottery in Belarus

How online lotteries work in Belarus? | mtbanka blog

Megamillions lottery (megamillions)

American lottery in Belarus

The famous American lottery Megamillions (Megamillions) was established in 1996 year. true, at first it was called "the big game". Draws were only on Fridays. Lottery, although it covered several states, has not yet spread throughout the United States of America. Over time, the lottery has developed and expanded, there was another print run on Tuesdays. Eventually, in 2002 year Megamillions appeared.

There are two types of lottery balls used in the Megamillions lottery. You must choose five numbers out of fifty six (so called white balls) and one additional number of forty-six (ball of golden color). This ball is selected separately and therefore can coincide with the main balls already dropped. Naturally, for the main prize you need to match all six numbers.

The probability of hitting the jackpot is 1 to 175 711 536. About that, how to calculate the chance of winning any lottery, read the article lottery probabilities.

Megamillions lottery is known for its huge jackpots, which sometimes exceeds 600 million dollars. For more information on the biggest jackpots, see the article Biggest Lottery Winnings.

Same as Powerball lottery, the winner in Megamillions can either take the winnings immediately, but then the amount received will be significantly less, or extend the receipt of the amount for twenty six years. Still need to consider, that the USA has the highest lottery taxes, and much depends on the state, bought a ticket.

Megamillions lottery draws are held on Tuesdays and Fridays, in 23:00 EST on WSB-TV Atlanta, state of Georgia, USA.

In Megamillions lotto there are only 9 prize categories:

Guessed balls

Winnings

mega

2 dollar

1 number + mega

3 dollar

2 numbers + mega

10 dollars

3 numbers

7 dollars

3 numbers + mega

150 dollars

4 numbers

150 dollars

4 numbers + mega

10 000 dollars

5 numbers

250 000 dollars

5 numbers + mega

jackpot

Rate article

Американская лотерея в беларуси

Лотерея мегамиллионс (megamillions)

Знаменитая американская лотерея Мегамилионы (Megamillions) была создана в 1996 году. Правда, сначала она называлась «the big game». Тиражи проводились только по пятницам. Лотерея, хоть и охватывала несколько штатов, не была еще распространена на всю территорию Соединенных Штатов Америки. Со временем лотерея развивалась и расширялась, появился еще один тираж по вторникам. В итоге, в 2002 году появилась Megamillions.

В лотерее Мегамиллионс используются две разновидности лотерейных шаров. Необходимо выбирать пять чисел из пятидесяти шести (так называемые белые шары) и один дополнительный номер из сорока шести (шар золотистого цвета). Этот шар выбирается отдельно и поэтому может совпадать с уже выпавшими основными шарами. Естественно, для главного приза нужно угадать все шесть чисел.

Вероятность выпадения джекпота составляет 1 к 175 711 536. О том, как вычислить шанс выигрыша в любой лотереи, читайте в статье лотерейные вероятности.

Лотерея megamillions известна своими огромными джекпотами, который иногда превышает 600 миллионов долларов. Подробнее о крупнейших джекпотах читайте с статье крупнейшие выигрыши в лотерею.

Также как и в лотерее Powerball, выигравший в Megamillions может либо забрать выигрыш сразу, но тогда получаемая сумма будет ощутимо меньше, либо растянуть получение суммы на двадцать шесть лет. Еще нужно учитывать, что в США самые высокие налоги на лотереи, причем многое зависит от штата, к ктором куплен билет.

Тиражи лотереи мегамиллионс проводятся по вторникам и пятницам, в 23:00 по восточно-европейскому времени по каналу WSB-TV в Атланте, штат Джорджия, США. 

В лото Megamillions всего 9 призовых категорий:

Угаданные шары

Выигрыш

mega

2 доллара

1 число + mega

3 доллара

2 числа + mega

10 долларов

3 числа

7 долларов

3 числа + mega

150 долларов

4 числа

150 долларов

4 числа +mega

10 000 долларов

5 чисел

250 000 долларов

5 чисел + mega

джекпот

Оцените статью