American lottery powerball official site buy tickets

Powerball lottery - the official site of the american lotto from the usa, reviews and results online, rules in russia | big lottos

Full Lottery Review

Powerball (Powerball)

– I always buy a lottery ticket.

– Won?

– What about! Twice a ruble.

movie "Moscow does not believe in tears"

... a trifle, sure, nice too, but agree, no one canceled the dream of winning a dizzying amount in the lottery once and fulfilling, finally, all your old dreams. maybe, the American Powerball lottery can help you with this. America has always been considered a land of incredible opportunity for a reason, and Powerball is another confirmation of this.

The lottery rules are very simple: you need to buy a ticket and guess 6 numbers from two different blocks.

The game exists 6 prize categories, depending on the number of guessed balls.

In addition, this lottery has a unique opportunity to increase your winnings 2, 3, 4 or 5 time (Power Play option - "Powerplay"). Paying an extra dollar, you can connect it, and in case of victory, your winnings will increase significantly! true, this option does not apply to the jackpot, but the amounts received if he wins are already huge.

The record jackpot was $590 million, won by an American from Florida. Just three months later, the third highest jackpot was drawn $448 million, shared between two winners. In general, the size of the winnings of this American lottery is so huge, that jackpot draws create a real sensation every time.

Draws are held twice a week in Tallahasi (Florida).

An interesting feature of this game is that, that jackpot payments are made 30 annual payments (and each year the payment increases by 4% to cover inflation) or one lump sum (but in this case you will have to pay an increased tax).

Part of the proceeds from the lottery goes to meet public needs.

More recently, the world has spread the news that, as a gas station visitor won almost 400 million. dollars in Powerball. By chance, buying a ticket, a person radically changed his life and got the opportunity to make his old dreams come true.

What's stopping you from doing the same? You only need to buy a ticket, rely on your luck and, possibly, join the honorable list of American Powerball winners.

Video clip from vulgar

Powerball in the news

U.S. – Powerball

2016-07-30 23:00:00 GMT 11 – 17 – 21 – 23 – 32 – 5 $ 40,000,000
2016-07-27 23:00:00 GMT 10 – 47 – 50 – 65 – 68 – 24 $ 478,000,000
2016-07-23 23:00:00 GMT 5 – 7 – 23 – 35 – 39 – 11 $ 422,000,000
2016-07-20 23:00:00 GMT 6 – 25 – 35 – 58 – 66 – 5 $ 390,000,000
2016-07-16 23:00:00 GMT 11 – 17 – 40 – 50 – 62 – 26 $ 361,000,000
All results

Powerball Description

Powerball Last Draw Results

  • Draw Date : 2016-07-30 23:00:00 GMT
  • Draw result
    11 – 17 – 21 – 23 – 32 – 5

  • Next draw 2016-08-03 23:00:00 GMT
  • New jackpot $ 40,000,000
  • Play

The main

Lottery name: Powerball
Link http://thelotter.com/
Drawing: $ 40,000,000
Payment options: visa,mastercard,club money,skrill,netleer,webmoney,jcb
Withdrawal options: visa,mastercard,club money,skrill,netleer,webmoney,jcb
Accept Americans: Not
Buy ticket now:

Full Lottery Review

Powerball (Powerball)

– I always buy a lottery ticket.

– Won?

– What about! Twice a ruble.

movie "Moscow does not believe in tears"

... a trifle, sure, nice too, but agree, no one canceled the dream of winning a dizzying amount in the lottery once and fulfilling, finally, all your old dreams. maybe, the American Powerball lottery can help you with this. America has always been considered a land of incredible opportunity for a reason, and Powerball is another confirmation of this.

The lottery rules are very simple: you need to buy a ticket and guess 6 numbers from two different blocks.

The game exists 6 prize categories, depending on the number of guessed balls.

In addition, this lottery has a unique opportunity to increase your winnings 2, 3, 4 or 5 time (Power Play option - "Powerplay"). Paying an extra dollar, you can connect it, and in case of victory, your winnings will increase significantly! true, this option does not apply to the jackpot, but the amounts received if he wins are already huge.

The record jackpot was $590 million, won by an American from Florida. Just three months later, the third highest jackpot was drawn $448 million, shared between two winners. In general, the size of the winnings of this American lottery is so huge, that jackpot draws create a real sensation every time.

Draws are held twice a week in Tallahasi (Florida).

An interesting feature of this game is that, that jackpot payments are made 30 annual payments (and each year the payment increases by 4% to cover inflation) or one lump sum (but in this case you will have to pay an increased tax).

Part of the proceeds from the lottery goes to meet public needs.

More recently, the world has spread the news that, as a gas station visitor won almost 400 million. dollars in Powerball. By chance, buying a ticket, a person radically changed his life and got the opportunity to make his old dreams come true.

What's stopping you from doing the same? You only need to buy a ticket, rely on your luck and, possibly, join the honorable list of American Powerball winners.

Video clip from vulgar

Powerball in the news

2016-07-30 23:00:00 GMT 11 – 17 – 21 – 23 – 32 – 5 $ 40,000,000
2016-07-27 23:00:00 GMT 10 – 47 – 50 – 65 – 68 – 24 $ 478,000,000
2016-07-23 23:00:00 GMT 5 – 7 – 23 – 35 – 39 – 11 $ 422,000,000
2016-07-20 23:00:00 GMT 6 – 25 – 35 – 58 – 66 – 5 $ 390,000,000
2016-07-16 23:00:00 GMT 11 – 17 – 40 – 50 – 62 – 26 $ 361,000,000
All results
Rate article

Американская лотерея powerball официальный сайт купить билеты

Полный обзор лотереи

Пауэрбол (Powerball)

— Я вот всегда лотерейный билет покупаю.

— Выиграла?

— А как же! Два раза по рублю.

к/ф «Москва слезам не верит»

 … Мелочь, конечно, тоже приятно, но согласитесь, никто не отменял мечту выиграть однажды в лотерею головокружительную сумму и осуществить, наконец, все свои давние мечты. Возможно, в этом вам способна помочь американская лотерея Powerball. Америка неспроста всегда считалась страной невероятных возможностей, и Powerball – это лишнее тому подтверждение.

Правила лотереи очень просты: вам необходимо купить билет и угадать 6 чисел из двух разных блоков.

В игре существует 6 призовых категорий, в зависимости от количества угаданных шаров.

Кроме того в этой лотерее существует уникальная возможность увеличить выигрыш в 2, 3, 4 или 5 раз (опция Power Play – «Пауэрплай»). Заплатив лишний доллар, вы можете подключить ее, и в случае победы ваш выигрыш увеличится в разы! Правда, эта опция не распространяется на джекпот, но получаемые суммы в случае его выигрыша и без того огромны.

Рекордным стал джекпот размером $590 млн., который выиграла американка из Флориды. Спустя всего три месяца был разыгран третий по величине джекпот $448 млн., который разделили между собой два победителя. Вообще размеры выигрышей этой американской лотереи настолько огромны, что розыгрыши джекпотов каждый раз производят настоящий фурор.

Розыгрыши проводят два раза в неделю в городе Таллахаси (Флорида).

Интересной особенностью этой игры является то, что выплаты джекпота производятся 30 ежегодными выплатами (причем каждый год выплата увеличивается на 4% для покрытия инфляции) или же одной единовременной выплатой (но в этом случае придется заплатить увеличенный налог).

Часть доходов от лотереи направляется на обеспечение общественных нужд.

Совсем недавно мир облетела новость о том, как посетитель заправки выиграл почти 400 млн. долларов в Powerball. Совершенно случайно, купив билет, человек коренным образом изменил свою жизнь и получил возможность претворить в жизнь свои давние мечты.

Что мешает вам сделать то же самое? Вам нужно всего лишь купить билет, положиться на свою удачу и, возможно, присоединиться к почетному списку победителей американской лотереи Powerball.

Видео ролик из пошлого

Пауэрбол в новостях

U.S. — Powerball

2016-07-30 23:00:00 GMT 11 — 17 — 21 — 23 — 32 — 5 $ 40,000,000
2016-07-27 23:00:00 GMT 10 — 47 — 50 — 65 — 68 — 24 $ 478,000,000
2016-07-23 23:00:00 GMT 5 — 7 — 23 — 35 — 39 — 11 $ 422,000,000
2016-07-20 23:00:00 GMT 6 — 25 — 35 — 58 — 66 — 5 $ 390,000,000
2016-07-16 23:00:00 GMT 11 — 17 — 40 — 50 — 62 — 26 $ 361,000,000
    Все результаты

Пауэрбол Oписание

Пауэрбол Результаты последнего тиража

  • Дата розыгрыша : 2016-07-30 23:00:00 GMT
  • Результат розыгрыша
    11 — 17 — 21 — 23 — 32 — 5

  • Следующий розыгрыш 2016-08-03 23:00:00 GMT
  • Новый джек-пот $ 40,000,000
  • Играть

Основное

Название лотереи: Пауэрбол
Ссылка на сайт http://thelotter.com/
Розыгрыш: $ 40,000,000
Опции оплаты: visa,mastercard,diners club,skrill,netleer,webmoney,jcb
Опции вывода средств: visa,mastercard,diners club,skrill,netleer,webmoney,jcb
Принимают Американцев: Нет
Купить билет сейчас:

Полный обзор лотереи

Пауэрбол (Powerball)

— Я вот всегда лотерейный билет покупаю.

— Выиграла?

— А как же! Два раза по рублю.

к/ф «Москва слезам не верит»

 … Мелочь, конечно, тоже приятно, но согласитесь, никто не отменял мечту выиграть однажды в лотерею головокружительную сумму и осуществить, наконец, все свои давние мечты. Возможно, в этом вам способна помочь американская лотерея Powerball. Америка неспроста всегда считалась страной невероятных возможностей, и Powerball – это лишнее тому подтверждение.

Правила лотереи очень просты: вам необходимо купить билет и угадать 6 чисел из двух разных блоков.

В игре существует 6 призовых категорий, в зависимости от количества угаданных шаров.

Кроме того в этой лотерее существует уникальная возможность увеличить выигрыш в 2, 3, 4 или 5 раз (опция Power Play – «Пауэрплай»). Заплатив лишний доллар, вы можете подключить ее, и в случае победы ваш выигрыш увеличится в разы! Правда, эта опция не распространяется на джекпот, но получаемые суммы в случае его выигрыша и без того огромны.

Рекордным стал джекпот размером $590 млн., который выиграла американка из Флориды. Спустя всего три месяца был разыгран третий по величине джекпот $448 млн., который разделили между собой два победителя. Вообще размеры выигрышей этой американской лотереи настолько огромны, что розыгрыши джекпотов каждый раз производят настоящий фурор.

Розыгрыши проводят два раза в неделю в городе Таллахаси (Флорида).

Интересной особенностью этой игры является то, что выплаты джекпота производятся 30 ежегодными выплатами (причем каждый год выплата увеличивается на 4% для покрытия инфляции) или же одной единовременной выплатой (но в этом случае придется заплатить увеличенный налог).

Часть доходов от лотереи направляется на обеспечение общественных нужд.

Совсем недавно мир облетела новость о том, как посетитель заправки выиграл почти 400 млн. долларов в Powerball. Совершенно случайно, купив билет, человек коренным образом изменил свою жизнь и получил возможность претворить в жизнь свои давние мечты.

Что мешает вам сделать то же самое? Вам нужно всего лишь купить билет, положиться на свою удачу и, возможно, присоединиться к почетному списку победителей американской лотереи Powerball.

Видео ролик из пошлого

Пауэрбол в новостях

2016-07-30 23:00:00 GMT 11 — 17 — 21 — 23 — 32 — 5 $ 40,000,000
2016-07-27 23:00:00 GMT 10 — 47 — 50 — 65 — 68 — 24 $ 478,000,000
2016-07-23 23:00:00 GMT 5 — 7 — 23 — 35 — 39 — 11 $ 422,000,000
2016-07-20 23:00:00 GMT 6 — 25 — 35 — 58 — 66 — 5 $ 390,000,000
2016-07-16 23:00:00 GMT 11 — 17 — 40 — 50 — 62 — 26 $ 361,000,000
    Все результаты
Оцените статью