Agent lotto divorce

Lotto agent - player reviews: is it worth trusting?

How to play Rapido online?

It's easy to play + lotto online: the classic game scheme is used here. Another name for the lottery is "8 out of 20", and all because here you need to win 8 numbers from 20. There is also a second field, where figures from 1 to 4. Here you need to select everything 1 winning number. Draws are held every 15 minutes. This game has a fairly high chance of winning, than in lotteries like "6 out of 45", "7 out of 49". There is an auto-fit function here, if you want to place a bet. But most choose to mark numbers with their own hand. There is also a multiplier function, where you can choose coefficient multipliers to win. However, the purchase amount will also increase.. You can install the application on your mobile, where will notifications of draws be sent, lotto results. You can create your personal lotto account on the site, where can I save money on my account.

It is worth noting, that there is a famous chip here too: in the tabs "how to increase the chance of victory" indicated, how to win the lotto. This also causes distrust, after all, the lotto itself is not profitable "to reveal all the cards".

When ordering an e-ticket, a notification is sent to your phone. You can even order a ticket via SMS, by sending a special code to the number. There are other ways to buy a ticket through the website.. The cost of one ticket from 150 rubles.

SMARTGUIDE warns, that the offer to buy lotto online is very risky. Not having a real valid lottery ticket, you may not receive your winnings. The ticket may be invalidated, or even money can be blocked on the network.

Withdrawing money from online lotto 2020 "Rapido" uncomplicated, as well as withdrawing money from any other lottery on Stoloto. This can be done using an online wallet or Visa / MasterCard. but, as already said, here is the taxation process, and money can also be blocked on your account site. Therefore, getting money from the internet can be unreliable.. The prize pool is here - 67% from proceeds, that more, than other lotteries - 50%.

I would like to add, that giving out your bank data is also risky and dangerous! Please note that, that even the bank itself strongly recommends, do not disclose information to third parties

What else does Multilotto offer

Like other sites – resellers on Multilotto can buy lotto tickets and play with syndicates. It means, that players are grouped, which allows you to save money and increase the chances of winning. According to the organizer, statistically most jackpots are won by syndicates. Of the minuses of such a game: the winnings will have to be divided among all.

The site offers a range of incentives and bonuses to its players. Particularly pleased with the encouragement for replenishment of the electronic account. Besides, there is a "Shop for Billionaires", which is the "ultimate goal" of the winner. Sure, here the prize is amazing - yachts, helicopters, jewelry. Pure dream, to which you can strive, the main thing is not to waste all your money.

In case of winning, its amount is credited to the lotto cabinet to your personal account, from which you can withdraw the winnings to your bank card. Every player, to whom the prize is due, receives a corresponding notification to his email. mail, and in case of a big win, Multilotto employees will inform the winner of this by phone or SMS.

If the prize is small, then it is immediately credited to the player's account, but if the gain is huge (which is unlikely), it will take a few days to be credited.

How an intermediary works:

In fact, intermediaries work the same. Here the scheme is as follows:

  • the player registers on the agent's website;
  • chooses a ticket for the lotto he likes;
  • learns the rules of the game and fills in the ticket;
  • intermediary agents buy a ticket in the country of the draw;
  • scanned copy of the ticket is sent to the player's mail;
  • in case of winning, money is credited to the player's account

Recall, that this platform offers several ways to play:

  • to buy a ticket;
  • place a bet on the outcome of the game.

Tickets, on this resource, are slightly more expensive, than on the official lottery sites. This is due to the fact, what intermediaries earn on the margin. But that's if you believe that, what they're saying. But as practice shows, scammers also earn on the prizes of their players.

Like Stoloto and Rapido

breeds people

To check the lotto online, it's best to read lotto reviews from other customers and players. Since Rapido – one of the most popular lotteries, then there are many reviews.

Many write in their reviews, that "Rapido" – this is a real scam. At the same time, reasoned compelling reasons for such a conclusion are indicated.. People lose a lot of money and get nothing in return, although the minimum winning amount is 60 rubles, but many do not receive that amount for the entire period of the game. That is, the game is absolutely not "worth the candle" and does not pay off. Many say, that even winning a certain amount, they simply did not receive this money - they were refused to pay it.

Can now be seen, that checking the lotto is a mandatory procedure, without which it is better not to start investing in the game online.

Stoloto and Rapido can use different schemes of divorce for their clients:

  • Blocking accounts and accounts on the lottery website, refusal to pay money.
  • Withdrawal of large winnings of clients for taxes, charity, VIP services, etc..
  • Selection by "auto-selection" of numbers in the ticket in advance losing combinations or incorrect lotto results on the site itself.

It is also worth remembering that, that very often there are scammers, which, posing as agents of Stoloto or Rapido, offer to buy a lotto. So they just withdraw your money, but, sure, in return you do not get a ticket, not even an opportunity to place a bet.

Rate article

Agent lotto развод

Как играть в «Рапидо» онлайн?

Играть +в лото онлайн несложно: здесь используется классическая схема игры. Другое название лотереи – «8 из 20», а все потому что здесь нужно выиграть 8 чисел из 20. Есть также и второе поле, где представлены цифры от 1 до 4. Тут нужно выбрать всего 1 победную цифру. Розыгрыши проводятся каждые 15 минут. В этой игре достаточно высокие шансы победы, чем в таких лотереях как «6 из 45», «7 из 49». Здесь есть функция автоподбора, если вы хотите сделать ставку. Но большинство выбирают отмечать числа собственноручно. Есть и функция множителя, где можно выбирать коэффициентные множители к победе. Однако при этом будет увеличиваться и сумма покупки. Можно устанавливать приложение на мобильный, куда будут приходить уведомления о розыгрышах, результаты лото. На сайте можно создать свой личный кабинет лото, где можно на счету накапливать деньги. 

Стоит отметить, что и здесь присутствует знаменитая фишка: во вкладках «как увеличить шанс победы» указано, как выиграть в лото. Это тоже вызывает недоверие, ведь самому лото не выгодно «раскрывать все карты». 

При заказе электронного билета вам отправляется уведомление на телефон. Можно и вовсе заказать билет через СМС, отправив на номер специальный код. Здесь есть и другие способы покупки билета через сайт. Стоимость одного билета от 150 рублей.

SMARTGUIDE предупреждает, что предложение купить лото онлайн – это очень рискованно. Не имея настоящий действующий билет лотереи, можно не получить свой выигрыш. Билет может быть признан недействительным, или же вовсе деньги могут быть заблокированы в сети. 

Вывод денег с онлайн лото 2020 «Рапидо» несложный, как и вывод денег с любой другой лотереи на Столото. Это можно сделать на онлайн-кошелек или на карту Visa/MasterCard. Однако, как уже было сказано, здесь идет процесс налогообложения, а деньги могут быть еще и заблокированы на вашем счету сайтом. Поэтому получение денег с интернета может быть ненадежно. Призовой фонд здесь – 67% от выручки, что больше, чем у иных лотерей – 50%. 

Хочется добавить, что выдавать свои банковские данные – тоже рискованно и опасно! Обратите внимание на то, что даже сам банк настоятельно рекомендует, не разглашать информацию третьим лицам

Что еще предлагает Multilotto

Как и другие сайты — посредники на Multilotto можно купить лото билет и играть синдикатами. Это значит, что игроки объединяются в группы, что позволяет сэкономить средства и повысить шансы на выигрыш. Как утверждает организатор, по статистике большинство джекпотов выигрываются именно синдикатами. Из минусов такой игры: выигрыш придется делить на всех. 

Сайт предлагает целый ряд поощрений и бонусов своим игрокам. Особенно радует поощрения за пополнения электронного счета. Кроме того, здесь есть «Магазин для миллиардеров», который является «конечной целью» победителя. Конечно, здесь приз потрясающий – яхты, вертолеты, ювелирные изделия. Чисто мечта, к которой можно стремиться, главное не просадить все свои деньги. 

В случае выигрыша, его сумма зачисляется в кабинет лото на личный счет, с которого можно вывести выигрыш на свою банковскую карту. Каждый игрок, которому причитается выигрыш, получает соответствующее уведомление на свою эл. почту, а в случае крупного выигрыша, сотрудники Multilotto информируют об этом победителя по телефону или посредством СМС. 

Если приз небольшой, то его сразу зачисляют на счет игрока, а вот если выигрыш огромный (что маловероятно), то на его зачисление уйдет несколько дней. 

Как работает посредник:

По сути, посредники работают одинаково. Здесь схема такая:

  • игрок регистрируется на сайте агента;
  • выбирает билет понравившееся лото;
  • изучает правила игры и заполняет билет;
  • агенты посредника покупают билет в стране розыгрыша;
  • скан-копия билета отправляется на почту игрока;
  • в случае выигрыша на счет игрока зачисляются деньги   

Напомним, что данная платформа предлагает несколько способов игры:

  • купить билет;
  • сделать ставку на результат игры. 

Билеты, на данном ресурсе, стоят чуть дороже, чем на официальных сайтах лотерей. Это связано с тем, что посредники зарабатывают на наценке. Но это если верить тому, что они говорят. Но как показывает практика, мошенники зарабатывают и на призах своих игроков. 

Как Столото и «Рапидо»

разводит людей

 Чтобы проверить лото онлайн, лучше всего читать лото отзывы других клиентов и игроков. Поскольку «Рапидо» — одна из самых популярных лотерей, то и отзывов имеет множество. 

Многие пишут в своих отзывах, что «Рапидо» — это настоящий лохотрон. При этом указываются аргументированные веские причины такого вывода. Люди проигрывают много денег и взамен ничего не получают, хотя минимальная сумма выигрыша – 60 рублей, но многие за весь период игры не получают и такой суммы. То есть игра абсолютно не «стоит свеч» и не окупается. Многие говорят, что даже выиграв определенную сумму, они просто не получили этих денег – им отказались их выплачивать. 

Теперь можно увидеть, что проверка лото – это обязательная процедура, без которой лучше не начинать вкладывать деньги в игру онлайн.

Столото и «Рапидо» могут использовать различные схемы развода своих клиентов: 

  • Блокировка аккаунтов и счетов на сайте лотереи, отказ в выплате денег.
  • Снятие больших выигранных сумм клиентов на налоги, благотворительность, ВИП-услуги и т.д. 
  • Подбор «автоподбором» чисел в билете заранее проигрышных комбинаций или же неправильные итоги лото на самом сайте. 

Еще стоит помнить про то, что очень часто находятся мошенники, которые, представляясь агентами Столото или «Рапидо», предлагают купить лото. Таким образом они просто снимают ваши деньги, но, конечно, взамен вы не получаете ни билета, ни даже возможности сделать ставку. 

Оцените статью